M.D. Massey is an American author best known for writing the Colin McCool Junkyard Druid series of books.

Massey has held numerous jobs prior to becoming an author. He has done work as a combat medic, truck driver, martial arts instructor, cook, web designer, and a bunch of other jobs as well. M.D. makes his home in Austin, Texas where he lives and writes. He describes himself as a prototypical INTJ, in reference to the Myers-Briggs personality test. When he’s not writing or working in his office, he enjoys pummeling inanimate objects and knife fighting with his friends.

Get notified when M.D. Massey releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Colin McCool Junkyard Druid Books

Colin McCool and the Vampire Dwarf (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Junkyard Druid (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Graveyard Druid (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moonlight Druid (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Underground Druid (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Justice (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Enforcer (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Vengeance (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid's Due (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Apprentice (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Mystic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Arcane (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid Master (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Druidverse Superhero Fiction Books

Superhero World (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Junkyard Druid Books

Publication Order of Shadow Changeling Books

Publication Order of THEM Books

Publication Order of The Sylvan Cycle Books

Deadlands Druid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Trickster Cycle Books

Druid's Folly (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid's Curse (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid's Bane (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Druid's Gamble: A Druidverse Urban Fantasy Novel (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Cerberus Paranormal Detective Books

(with D. William Landsborough)

Weaponized Magic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Breach of Magic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Felony Magic (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Books, You’ll Love…

Junkyard Druid is the first book in the Colin McCool series. Every druid knows that dealing with the Fae can be a death sentence so Colin does his best to avoid them, especially the Faery Queen. He swore off druidry and now wishes to spend his time behind six acres of scrap iron, steel, and magic wards that protect him from the fae. However, when the Faery Queen calls him he has to answer the call. She’s calling him in for one last job in the supernatural world and there’s going to be hell to pay.

Massey is also the author of Druid’s Folly, the first book in the Trickster Cycle series. This book takes place later in the series and sees Colin make his return to the Hellpocalypse in order to get his children to a safe place and save a friend. He’ll also be looking to find the source of the whole disaster. Many surprises will await him in the Hellpocalypse, including zombies and vampires. He doesn’t want to go back, but there are innocents who won’t survive without him. He’s come back to cast magic and chew bubblegum. Only thing is, he’s all out of bubblegum.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of M.D. Massey Books

Leave a Reply