M. Verano is an author of YA fantasy novels. He writes the Diary of a Haunting series. Verano has spent the majority of his career looking for evidence of the paranormal. Currently, he is working on another diary to further prove his theories.

M. Verano made his debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel Diary of a Haunting. Below is a list of M. Verano’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when M. Verano releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Diary Of A Haunting Books

Diary of a Haunting (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Possession (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Book of Shadows (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like M. Verano Books, You’ll Love…

M. Verano Synopsis: Diary of a Haunting by M. Verano is the first book in the series of the same name. Following her parents’ high-profile divorce, Paige and her brother are forced to move to Idaho with their mother, and Paige doesn’t think too much of her new life. The small town they’ve moved to is nothing compared to the life she left behind in LA. And the situation is made even worse by the drafty old mansion they’ve rented that’s filled with spiders and plenty of other pests that Paige doesn’t even want to think about. It’s not long before strange things start to happen around the house – one can of ravioli becomes a dozen, unreadable words start appearing on the walls, and Paige’s younger brother begins roaming the house late at night. And there’s something not right about the downstairs neighbor who seems to know a lot more than he’s letting on. Things only get creepier when she learns about the cult that conducted experimental rituals in the house almost one hundred years earlier. The more Paige investigates, the clearer it all becomes: there’s something in the house, and whatever it is… and it won’t be backing down without a fight.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of M. Verano Books

Leave a Reply