Marne Davis Kellogg (Photo Credit: Patricia Barry Levy)
Marne Davis Kellogg is an American author of suspense novels. She writes the Lilly Bennett and the Kick Keswick series. From Denver, Colorado, Marne went to school in Paris and Rome. She volunteered as a Military Airlift Command/Braniff flight attendant, serving on troop transports to Vietnam. Marne has worked as a translator for a Colorado-based international oil company, a consumer reporter for a radio station, the director of communications for the Denver Center for the Performing Arts, an assistant bureau chief for the Rocky Mountain bureau of People magazine, and since 1981 has been executive vice president of the Kellogg Organization, Inc., a national fundraising counseling firm. She lives with her husband, Peter, in Colorado.

Marne Davis Kellogg made her debut as a published author in 1995 with the novel Bad Manners. Below is a list of Marne Davis Kellogg’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Marne Davis Kellogg releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lilly Bennett Books

Publication Order of Kick Keswick Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Marne Davis Kellogg Books, You’ll Love…

Marne Davis Kellogg Synopsis: Insatiable is a standalone title by Marne Davis Kellogg. For a decade, Nigel Weatherby-Smythe has been the perfect butler – he’s been loyal, trustworthy, and discreet. But his adored employer – the internationally famed portrait painter Jacqueline di Fidelio – suddenly finds herself in hot water with the IRS, the FBI, and two dangerous, attractive men. And Nigel discovers his duties expanding in a way he had never anticipated… As Madam jets from one glamorous playground to the next, Nigel turns spy and protector to fend off those who would do Jacqueline wrong. For in Nigel’s opinion, his irresistibly alluring employer’s torturous past has rendered her as unstable as a house of cards. Yet when one of Jacqueline’s simpering socialite clients is murdered – and then another mysterious death follows while Jacqueline is on the scene – Nigel begins to wonder if he has it all wrong. Is the woman to whom he has dedicated his life simply an innocent victim of careless, callous men? Or is she a heartless manipulator whose mask of black Prada and pearls hides the tortured secrets of a ruthless killer?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Marne Davis Kellogg Books

Leave a Reply