Marquita Valentine is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Marquita writes about sexy heroes and sassy heroines, and when she isn’t doing that, she is spending time with family and friends. She lives in the Southern United States and is married to her high school sweetheart.

Marquita Valentine made her debut as a published author in 2012, publishing multiple novels that year. Below is a list of Marquita Valentine’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Marquita Valentine releases a new book at

Publication Order of Holland Springs Books

Twice Tempted (2012)Description / Buy at
Third Time's a Charm (2012)Description / Buy at
His Christmas Wish (2012)Description / Buy at
Drive Me Crazy (2013)Description / Buy at
Just Desserts (2013)Description / Buy at
Not Over You (2013)Description / Buy at
Be Mine (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Boys Of The South Books

Live for You (2013)Description / Buy at
Only for You (2013)Description / Buy at
All for You (2013)Description / Buy at
True for You (2013)Description / Buy at
Wish for You (2014)Description / Buy at
Burn for You (2014)Description / Buy at
Melt for You / Need You Tonight (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Lawson Brothers Books

Love So Hot (2015)Description / Buy at
Love So True (2015)Description / Buy at
Love So Irresistible (2015)Description / Buy at
Love So Tempting (2015)Description / Buy at
Love So Perfect (2016)Description / Buy at
Love So Unexpected (2016)Description / Buy at
Love So Right (2017)Description / Buy at
Love So Wild (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Brides Of Holland Springs Books

The Billionaire Bride (2015)Description / Buy at
The Temporary Bride (2015)Description / Buy at
The Forgotten Bride (2015)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Bride (2016)Description / Buy at
The Scottish Bride (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Royals In Exile Books

Publication Order of Seducing The Billionaire Books

Seducing the Billionaire's Wife (2015)Description / Buy at
Seducing the Billionaire's Secretary (2015)Description / Buy at
The novel Seducing the Billionaire's Secretary is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Romanovs Books

Nikolai (2015)Description / Buy at
Benjamin (2017)Description / Buy at
Dmitry (2019)Description / Buy at
The novels Benjamin and Dmitry are no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Scored Books

Scored (2017)Description / Buy at
Sidelined (2018)Description / Buy at
Catching Her Heart (2018)Description / Buy at
The novel Catching Her Heart is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Kings Of Castle Beach Books

Picture Perfect Lie (2018)Description / Buy at
Big Talking Man (2018)Description / Buy at
Picture Perfect Summer (2019)Description / Buy at
The novel Picture Perfect Summer is no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Skip to the Good Part 4(2015)Description / Buy at
Forget Me Not(2015)Description / Buy at
Merry & Bright(2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: Scored was originally titled Scoring Her Heart. Sidelined was originally published as Protecting Her Heart. Catching Her Heart is the revised edition of All the Right Moves.

Nikolai was originally published as Prime Target. Benjamin was originally released as Hard Target. Dmitry was originally titled Moving Target.

Red Sole Clues also had stories by Alyssa Day, Adrienne Giordano, Liliana Hart and Lori Ryan.

If You Like Marquita Valentine Books, You’ll Love…

Marquita Valentine Synopsis: In Seducing the Billionaire’s Wife by Marquita Valentine, Andrew Montgomery has everything money can afford him, except time. His father is ready to give up the helm of Montgomery Industry – something Andrew has been groomed for since birth. Only, his father won’t allow him to take control until he satisfies one demand. Andrew must marry and stay married for five years, or the company will be sold off for charity, one share at a time. Resort hotel maid, Hannah Miller never dreamed that the boy she spent every summer with until she was seventeen would grow up to become ruthless billionaire Andrew Montgomery. Or that he would call in the silly IOU she’d given him for saving her from a dangerous riptide when she was thirteen years old.But nothing can prepare Hannah for what Drew demands as repayment. The sexy man not only intends to marry her, but to share their marriage bed as well. In every sense of the word.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Marquita Valentine Books

Leave a Reply