Alyssa Day is the pen name of American author Alesia Holliday, who uses this pen name to write paranormal and contemporary romance novels. She writes the Warriors of Poseidon series, and is a New York Times bestselling author. Alyssa is a multiple-time finalist for RITA awards, and her novels have won several awards. Alyssa has always loved Atlantis, the supernatural and lost civilizations; she even told her mother that one day she’d find Atlantis.

Alyssa Day made her debut as a published novelist in 2007 with the novel Atlantis Rising. Below is a list of Alyssa Day’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Alyssa Day releases a new book at

Publication Order of Warriors Of Poseidon Books

Atlantis Rising (2007)Description / Buy at
Atlantis Awakening (2007)Description / Buy at
Atlantis Unleashed (2009)Description / Buy at
Atlantis Unmasked (2009)Description / Buy at
Atlantis Redeemed (2010)Description / Buy at
Atlantis Betrayed (2010)Description / Buy at
Vampire in Atlantis (2011)Description / Buy at
Heart of Atlantis (2012)Description / Buy at
Wild Hearts in Atlantis (2012)Description / Buy at
Shifter's Lady (2012)Description / Buy at
Halloween In Atlantis (2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas in Atlantis (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cardinal Witches Books

Alejandro's Sorceress (2014)Description / Buy at
William's Witch (2016)Description / Buy at
Jake's Djinn (2017)Description / Buy at
Damon's Enchantress (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of League of the Black Swan Books

The Unforgiven (1999)Description / Buy at
The Cursed (2013)Description / Buy at
The Curse of the Black Swan (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tiger's Eye Mystery Books

Dead Eye (2015)Description / Buy at
Private Eye (2016)Description / Buy at
Travelling Eye (2016)Description / Buy at
Evil Eye (2019)Description / Buy at
Eye of Danger (2019)Description / Buy at
Eye of the Storm (2019)Description / Buy at
Apple of My Eye (2020)Description / Buy at
Blink of an Eye (2020)Description / Buy at
Eagle Eye (2021)Description / Buy at
A Dead End Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at
Eye for an Eye (2022)Description / Buy at
Eye on the Ball (2022)Description / Buy at
A Dead End Halloween (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Poseidon's Warriors Books

January in Atlantis (2018)Description / Buy at
February in Atlantis (2018)Description / Buy at
March in Atlantis (2018)Description / Buy at
April in Atlantis (2018)Description / Buy at
May in Atlantis (2019)Description / Buy at
June In Atlantis (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Vampire Motorcycle Club Books

Bane's Choice (2020)Description / Buy at
Hunter's Hope (2021)Description / Buy at
Redemption's Edge (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Bane's Choice (2020)Description / Buy at
Whisper of Rebellion (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Publication Order of Anthologies

Wild Thing(2007)Description / Buy at
Shifter(2008)Description / Buy at
The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance(2009)Description / Buy at
I Never Thought I'd See You Again(2013)Description / Buy at
Enthralled(2013)Description / Buy at
Romancing the Holidays(2020)Description / Buy at

Notes: Wild Thing also has stories by Meljean Brook, Marjorie M. Liu and Maggie Shayne. Shifter also has stories by Virginia Kantra, Angela Knight and Lora Leigh. Enthralled also includes stories by Meljean Brook, Lora Leigh and Lucy Monroe.

If You Like Alyssa Day Books, You’ll Love…

Alyssa Day Synopsis: The Cursed is the first book in the League of the Black Swan series by Alyssa Day. Bordertown P.I. Luke Oliver’s beat is the dimensional fold in Manhattan between the human and supernatural realms. But now a secret from his past – the League of the Black Swan – has surfaced. Because Luke isn’t any ordinary P.I. He’s the Dark Wizard of Bordertown, and he never backs down from a fight. But this time the fight threatens his life and his heart. Rio Jones, the only woman he loved, needs his help against a deadly menace. Luke pushed her away once before, so she’d never fall prey to the curse that threatens to destroy him. He swore he’d never let her go again. Luke and Rio, with the help of the newly reformed League, must keep evil forces from taking over Bordertown – all the while battling a passion on the razor’s edge between danger and desire. And going to take everything they have just to stay alive.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Alyssa Day Books

Leave a Reply