Mason Deaver is an American author of YA novels. Mason is originally from a small town in North Carolina, and now resides in Charlotte. They are a big fan of horror movies and video games.

Mason Deaver made their debut in 2019 with the novel I Wish You All the Best. Below is a list of Mason Deaver’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Mason Deaver releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

I Wish You All the Best (2019)Description / Buy at
The Ghosts We Keep (2021)Description / Buy at
The Feeling of Falling in Love (2022)Description / Buy at
Okay, Cupid (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fools In Love(2021)Description / Buy at
Out There: Into the Queer New Yonder(2022)Description / Buy at
The Grimoire of Grave Fates(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Mason Deaver Books, You’ll Love…

Mason Deaver Synopsis: I Wish You All the Best is a novel by Mason Deaver. When Ben De Backer comes out to their parents as nonbinary, they’re thrown out of their house and forced to move in with their estranged older sister, Hannah, and her husband, Thomas, whom Ben has never even met. Struggling with an anxiety disorder compounded by their parents’ rejection, they come out only to Hannah, Thomas, and their therapist and try to keep a low profile in a new school.

But Ben’s attempts to survive the last half of senior year unnoticed are thwarted when Nathan Allan, a funny and charismatic student, decides to take Ben under his wing. As Ben and Nathan’s friendship grows, their feelings for each other begin to change, and what started as a disastrous turn of events looks like it might just be a chance to start a happier new life.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Mason Deaver Books

Leave a Reply