Meg Xuemei X is an author of paranormal and sci-fi romance novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Dark Fae Kings, Half-Blood Academy, Underworld Bride Trials, War of the Gods, and several other series. Meg loves writing about gorgeous alpha males and feisty heroines, as well as alien angels, shifters, fey, vampires, and witches. She currently lives in Southern California.

Meg Xuemei X made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with Love’s Prey. Below is a list of Meg Xuemei X’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Meg Xuemei X. releases a new book at

Publication Order of Crown of Thorns and Sins Books

Hunted by the Dragon (2023)Description / Buy at
Ruined by the Dragon (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Cursed Dragon Queen and Her Mates Books

The Fury Queen’s Harem (2018)Description / Buy at
The Dragon Queen’s Harem (2018)Description / Buy at
The Fae Queen’s Harem (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dark Fae Kings Books

Publication Order of The First Witch Books

The Dragonian's Witch (2017)Description / Buy at
The Witch's Consort (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Half-Blood Academy Books

Publication Order of Laments of Angels & Dark Chemistry Books

Publication Order of Of Shadows and Fire Books

The Burn of the Underworld (2019)Description / Buy at
The Rise of the Underworld (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shades of Ruin and Magic Books

House of Vampires and Flames (2023)Description / Buy at
House of Fae and Mist (2023)Description / Buy at
House of Shifter and Smoke (2024)Description / Buy at
House of Demons and Bones (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shifter War, Vampire Orders Books

Publication Order of Shifter’s One True Mate Books

Claim The Wolf King (2017)Description / Buy at
Claim The Leopard Princess (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Underworld Bride Trials Books

Publication Order of War of the Gods Books

A Court of Blood and Void (2018)Description / Buy at
A Court of Fire and Metal (2018)Description / Buy at
A Court of Ice and Wind (2018)Description / Buy at
A Court of Earth and Aether (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wickedest Witch Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Monsters After Dark Books

If You Like Meg Xuemei X Books, You’ll Love…

Meg Xuemei X Synopses: The Siren by Meg Xuemei X is the first book in the Dark Chemistry series. Lucienne Lam, born to rule as the last of the Sirens, is short on time. If she cannot find the TimeDust, an ancient power, her enemies will have their wish – her head on a spike. And she’ll never know the love promised by Vladimir, a fierce warrior of the Czech royal bloodline. Unfortunately for her, Ashburn, a genius “farm boy,” has found the TimeDust first, and its power binds Lucienne to him. She must convince him to sever this forced bond so she can return to her first love. But breaking the link seems insurmountable when the TimeDust launches its own ominous agenda and the two boys prepare to duel to the death over her.

The Dragonian’s Witch is the first book in the Shifter’s Witch series by Meg Xuemei X. Freyja was born with a cruel curse: anyone she touches with her bare skin will die a brutal and agonizing death. That is, until a formidable, drop-dead gorgeous Dragonian prince invades her forest home.

The prince’s lust burns hot and bright for Freyja, yet he resists, wanting his destined witch more. The oracle promises the witch will be his true queen and bring him the greatest kingdom on Earth. Knowing he’s the only man who can touch her, she craves his scorching caress. But Freyha has sworn never to reveal that she is the witch. Not until the prince chooses her. When the mating frenzy drives both Freyja and the prince to the brink of insanity, someone has to give.

Claim the Wolf King by Meg Xuemei X is the first book in the Shifter’s One True Mate series. It’s a one-in-a-million chance that the sexy-as-sin and savage wolf alpha named Marrok finds his fated omega mate, Kaara, on the most hostile planet. But how lucky is he?

Kaara can’t be his – she is sworn to another. And she has no time for mating when she has to lead a gang of the worst criminals to fight off the vampire hordes, cannibals, and Akem’s creatures of nightmare to find the veiled portal to go home.

Marrok isn’t one to listen to reason. He has no intention of preserving anyone’s virtue and honor. He wants to mate with Kaara more than his life is worth, and nothing and no one will stop him from claiming her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Meg Xuemei X Books

Leave a Reply