Megan Crewe, resides in Toronto, Ontario Canada with her husband and two cats. She has worked as a private tutor for children with special needs as well as other children and teenagers in recreation centers and schools. She recently completed her degree in psychology at York University. She is an avid reader as well as a believer there may be ghosts under her bed.

Get notified when Megan Crewe releases a new book at

Publication Order of Fallen World Trilogy Books

The Way We Fall (2012)Description / Buy at
The Lives We Lost (2013)Description / Buy at
The Worlds We Make (2014)Description / Buy at
Those Who Lived: Fallen World Stories (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Earth & Sky Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Conspiracy Of Magic Books

Magic Unmasked (2018)Description / Buy at
Ruthless Magic (2018)Description / Buy at
Wounded Magic (2018)Description / Buy at
Fearless Magic (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Thou Shalt Not...(2006)Description / Buy at

If You Like Megan Crewe, You’ll Love…

Megan Crewe Synopsis: The Clouded Sky, Ghosts are dependable, have dirt on everyone and aren’t complicated and that’s why Cass McKenna prefers them over “breathers.” When her frien Tim asks for her help to contact his Mom who has passed away Cass agrees albiet reluctantly but as she becomes deeper into Tim’s life she realizes he may need more help than anyone knows and that he’s not such a bad guy. Could Tim give Cass the incentive to give the living world another chance?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Megan Crewe Books

Leave a Reply