Melissa Cutler is an American author of romance novels. She is a Southern California native. Melissa has a passion for happily-ever-after stories, blue collar heroes, and intelligent heroines. She divides her time between writing sexy cowboy contemporaries for Kensington Books and edge-of-your-seat romantic suspense for Harlequin. She knows that 99% of food can be improved by adding either hot sauce or whipped cream.

Melissa Cutler made her debut as a published novelist in 2012. Below is a list of Melissa Cutler’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Melissa Cutler releases a new book at

Publication Order of Catcher Creek Books

The Trouble with Cowboys (2012)Description / Buy at
Cowboy Justice (2013)Description / Buy at
How to Rope a Real Man (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of ICE: Black Ops Defenders Books

Tempted into Danger (2013)Description / Buy at
Secret Agent Secretary (2014)Description / Buy at
Hot on the Hunt (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bomb Squad Books

Publication Order of One and Only Texas Books

The Mistletoe Effect (2014)Description / Buy at
One Hot Summer (2016)Description / Buy at
One More Taste (2016)Description / Buy at
If Santa Were a Cowboy (2016)Description / Buy at
One Wild Night (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Seduction Under Fire (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Coltons of Wyoming Books

The Colton Ransom (By: Marie Ferrarella) (2013)Description / Buy at
Colton by Blood (2013)Description / Buy at
The Missing Colton (By: Loreth Anne White) (2013)Description / Buy at
The Colton Bride (By: Carla Cassidy) (2013)Description / Buy at
The Colton Heir (By: Colleen Thompson) (2013)Description / Buy at
Colton Christmas Rescue (By: Beth Cornelison) (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Coltons of Oklahoma Books

Colton Cowboy Protector (By: Beth Cornelison) (2015)Description / Buy at
Colton's Cowboy Code (2015)Description / Buy at
The Temptation of Dr. Colton (By: Karen Whiddon) (2015)Description / Buy at
Protecting the Colton Bride (By: Elle James) (2015)Description / Buy at
Second Chance Colton (By: Marie Ferrarella) (2015)Description / Buy at
The Colton Bodyguard (By: Carla Cassidy) (2015)Description / Buy at

If You Like Melissa Cutler, You’ll Love…

Melissa Cutler Synopsis: Game Changer by Melissa Cutler – Welcome to Destiny Falls, New York, home of Bomb Squad–an ice hockey team full of rugged military heroes. A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity has the team captain packing his bags for greener pastures, but saying good-bye to the woman who’d captured his heart is easier said than done…

After being wounded in combat, Brandon Theroux lives every day like it’s his last. He never could have imagined that the sleek mechanics of his prosthetic leg would open so many doors, including minor celebrity status as a fitness model and a well-earned reputation as a rakish playboy. The only door it hasn’t opened is the one to Harper Johnson’s bedroom.

Harper has too much self-respect to join the ranks of Brandon’s “carpe diem” conquests, but when she needs someone to keep the peace in the tavern she owns, Brandon offers his help–as long as she agrees to a very tempting trade. It isn’t long before the two realize that a deal struck between friends who can’t keep their hands off each other has the potential to be a whole lot hotter than either of them is prepared to handle…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Melissa Cutler Books

Leave a Reply