Melissa F Miller
Melissa F. Miller is an American author of legal thriller/crime fiction novels. She writes the Sasha McCandless series. Melissa has been writing since she’s been able to pick up a pencil. She owns an English degree from the University of Pennsylvania (with concentration in medieval lit and creative writing poetry). From there, Melissa worked as an editor and then went to law school, where she got her J.D. from Duquense Law School. She has been a practicing attorney since 1999 in Pittsburgh and Washington D.C. before starting her own law firm with her husband. Melissa lives in South Central Pennsylvania with her husband, three children and several pets.

Melissa F. Miller became a published author in 2011 with her debut novel Irreparable Harm. Below is a list of Melissa F. Miller’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Melissa F. Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sasha McCandless Books

Irreparable Harm (2011)Description / Buy at
Inadvertent Disclosure (2012)Description / Buy at
Irretrievably Broken (2012)Description / Buy at
Indispensable Party (2013)Description / Buy at
Lovers and Madmen (2013)Description / Buy at
Improper Influence (2013)Description / Buy at
A Marriage of True Minds (2013)Description / Buy at
Irrevocable Trust (2014)Description / Buy at
Irrefutable Evidence (2014)Description / Buy at
Informed Consent (2015)Description / Buy at
A Mingled Yarn (2016)Description / Buy at
International Incident (2016)Description / Buy at
Off the Clock (2017)Description / Buy at
Imminent Peril (2017)Description / Buy at
The Humble Salve (2017)Description / Buy at
Intentional Acts (2018)Description / Buy at
In Absentia (2019)Description / Buy at
Inevitable Discovery (2020)Description / Buy at
Full Fathom Five (2020)Description / Buy at
Innocent Mistakes (2021)Description / Buy at
Independent Sources (2022)Description / Buy at
Insidious Threats (2023)Description / Buy at
The Anniversary Party (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Aroostine Higgins Books

Critical Vulnerability (2014)Description / Buy at
Chilling Effect (2015)Description / Buy at
Calculated Risk (2017)Description / Buy at
Called Home (2018)Description / Buy at
Crossfire Creek (2019)Description / Buy at
Clingmans Dome (2020)Description / Buy at
Clean Break (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bodhi King Books

Publication Order of Maisy Farley Books

Steeltown Magnolia (2023)Description / Buy at
Dead Man's Hollow (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shenandoah Shadows Books

Publication Order of We Sisters Three Mysteries Books

Rosemary's Gravy (2015)Description / Buy at
Sage of Innocence (2016)Description / Buy at
Thyme to Live (2016)Description / Buy at
Lost and Gowned (2017)Description / Buy at
Wedding Bells and Hoodoo Spells (2018)Description / Buy at
Wanted Wed or Alive (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Melissa F. Miller Books, You’ll Love…

Melissa F. Miller Synopsis: In Irreparable Harm by Melissa F. Miller, a smartphone is capable of causing a jet to crash, and it’s for sale to whomever can pay the price for it. Sasha McCandless is an attorney who is about to make partner at her law firm. Then, when a plane operated by her client crashes into a mountain leaving no survivors, she gets ready for the civil lawsuits that will surely come her way. But as she looks into it more, she finds that this crash was no accident. Along with a federal air marshal, she must prevent another crash. Meanwhile, people around the ordeal are turning up dead, and Sasha is next on the list.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Melissa F. Miller Books

One Response to “Order of Melissa F. Miller Books”

  1. Joanne: 3 years ago

    Would like to receive bonus of Ablaze. Loved the series.


Leave a Reply