Sasha McCandless Legal Thrillers by Melissa F. Miller
Sasha McCandless is the protagonist in a series of legal thriller/mystery novels by American author Melissa F. Miller. Sasha McCandless works for a prestigious law firm, but she is more than just an expert in legalese; Sasha is adept in the martial art of Krav Maga.

Melissa F. Miller began her Sasha McCandless legal thriller series in 2011 with the novel Irreparable Harm, which was her own debut novel. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Melissa F. Miller’s Sasha McCandless books in order of when they were first released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Melissa F. Miller releases a new book at

Publication Order of Sasha McCandless Books

Irreparable Harm(2011)Description / Buy at
Inadvertent Disclosure(2012)Description / Buy at
Irretrievably Broken(2012)Description / Buy at
Indispensable Party(2013)Description / Buy at
Lovers and Madmen(2013)Description / Buy at
Improper Influence(2013)Description / Buy at
A Marriage of True Minds(2013)Description / Buy at
Irrevocable Trust(2014)Description / Buy at
Irrefutable Evidence(2014)Description / Buy at
Informed Consent(2015)Description / Buy at
A Mingled Yarn(2016)Description / Buy at
International Incident(2016)Description / Buy at
Off the Clock(2017)Description / Buy at
Imminent Peril(2017)Description / Buy at
The Humble Salve(2017)Description / Buy at
Intentional Acts(2018)Description / Buy at
In Absentia(2019)Description / Buy at
Inevitable Discovery(2020)Description / Buy at
Full Fathom Five(2020)Description / Buy at
Innocent Mistakes(2021)Description / Buy at
Independent Sources(2022)Description / Buy at
Insidious Threats(2023)Description / Buy at
The Anniversary Party(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sasha McCandless Books, You’ll Love…

Sasha McCandless Synopsis: Inadvertent Disclosure by Melissa F. Miller is set six months after the events of Irreparable Harm. After the plane crash that changed Sasha McCandless’ life (both personally and professionally), Sasha is working on her solo law pracrice and working on her relationship with federal air marshal Leo Connelly. On her way to arguing a discovery motion, she ends up in a town bitterly divided over the issue of hydrofracking the Marcellus Shale. Outsiders from the oil and gas industry and environmental activists threaten to rip apart the community’s fabric. After the only judge the town has is murdered, Sasha feels she has to investigate the murder. But she must find the killer fast before the town is torn apart.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Sasha McCandless Books

Leave a Reply