Michael Christopher Carter is a British author of paranormal thriller novels. Even prior to developing his own passion for reading, Michael was surrounding by horror and thriller novels. His mom would read Stephen King books to him. Later on, he discovered Dean Koontz, James Herbert, and other authors. His first teacher told his parents that he had to be a writer, and he feels blessed that he’s able to do what he loves.

Michael Christopher Carter made his debut as an author in 2014 with the novel The Hum as well as the novella You don’t have to be dead to work here… but it helps. Below is a list of Michael Christopher Carter’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Michael Christopher Carter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of The Beast Of Benfro Books

The Beast of Benfro (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hunt for The Beast of Benfro (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Hamster Horror Books

Frankenstein's Hamster (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hamster House of Horror (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Night of Terror (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Hum Books

The Hum (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
E.B.E.: Extra Biological Entity (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Nightmare Tales from Wales Books

The Nightmare of Eliot Armstrong (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Angel of Death (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Stitch In Time (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Paranormal Tales From Wales Books

You don't have to be dead to work here... but it helps. (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destructive Interference (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood is Thicker Than Water (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Paved with Good Intentions (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

An Extraordinary Haunting (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michael Christopher Carter Books, You’ll Love…

  • J.R. Erickson
  • Lee Mountford
  • Abe Moss

Michael Christopher Carter Synopsis: In The Beast of Benfro by Michael Christopher Carter, after barely surviving an attack from an unknown creature in the woods, David fears his flirtatious neighbour might not have been so lucky.

Presenting his theory to the police quickly puts him at the top of a short list of suspects when she fails to turn up safe and well. His only hope of persuading them of his innocence lies with his delinquent younger brother, Jimmy, proving the existence of a monster in the forests of sleepy West Wales.

Calling on the help of TV experts, Jimmy heads to the jungles of the Congo in search of the truth. But, some secrets are too grave to share, and, as he gets closer to uncovering the secret behind what his brother saw, he unleashes a terrible danger which threatens those he loves.

Will they be able to escape the Beast of Benfro?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michael Christopher Carter Books

Leave a Reply