Mike Ryan is an American author of thriller novels. He writes the Cain, the CIA Ghost, and the Silencer series. Among his interests are sports, movies, music, Star Wars, and anything with superheroes in it. Mike lives in Bucks County, PA and is married with three kids.

Mike Ryan made his debut as a published author in 2013 with the novel The Cain Conspiracy. Below is a list of Mike Ryan’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Mike Ryan releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Brandon Hall Books

Publication Order of Cain Books

The Cain Conspiracy (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cain Deception (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cain Directive (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Cain Redemption (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Cari Porter Books

The Porter Complication (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Porter Predicament (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Porter Incident (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Porter Dilemma (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Porter Obstruction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Porter Resolution (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of CIA Ghost Books

Publication Order of Eliminator Books

Publication Order of Extractor Books

The Extractor (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Past Dead (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Pressure Point (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deep Cover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ripple Effect (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Hostage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Collateral Damage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Con Man (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Collision Course (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fatal Connection (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Impersonator (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Critical Condition (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Nate Thrower Books

Publication Order of Silencer Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Raised to Kill (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Mike Ryan Books, You’ll Love…

Mike Ryan Synopses: A Dangerous Man is a standalone title by Mike Ryan. For the past ten years, Dan Casey has lived a life of solitude in Virginia. He got married, had two kids, even started his own business. But a deep, dark secret he’s been hiding is about to shatter his world. Casey thought he was done with his past-but his past wasn’t done with him. Everyone is about to find out, though – he’s still a very dangerous man.

The Fallen is the first book in the Eliminator series by Mike Ryan. Detective Brett Jacobs is a good, honest and hardworking cop, intent on bringing down a major criminal organization. But he’s soon going to have his limits tested. After he finishes an undercover assignment, resulting in the arrest of a major crime boss, he’ll find out just how dirty the bad guys play. His world comes crashing down after an unspeakable tragedy, leaving Jacobs virtually despondent and wondering about his role in the unthinkable act.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Mike Ryan Books

Leave a Reply