Nancy Coco is a mystery author who also writes under the names of Nancy J. Parra and Nell Hampton. She is best known for writing the The Oregon Honey-comb Mystery Series, The Candy-Coated Mysteries, The Kensington Palace Mystery Series, and The Wine Country Tours Mystery Series, among others.

Nancy is also the author of The Gluten-free Baker’s Treat Mysteries, and The Perfect Proposal Mysteries series of books. Nancy’s book is known for being witty and filled with plucky protagonists. She is a member of Sisters in Crime, and also writes for the Killer Character Blog.

Publication Order of Candy-Coated Mysteries Books

All Fudged Up (2013) |
To Fudge or Not to Fudge (2014) |
Oh Say Can You Fudge (2015) |
All I Want for Christmas is Fudge (2015) |
All You Need is Fudge (2016) |
Oh, Fudge! (2017) |
Deck the Halls with Fudge (2017) |
Forever Fudge (2018) |
Fudge Bites (2019) |
Have Yourself a Fudgy Little Christmas (2020) |
Here Comes the Fudge (2021) |

Publication Order of Oregon Honeycomb Mysteries Books

Death Bee Comes Her (2021) |

If You Like Nancy Coco Books, You’ll Love…

All Fudged Up is the first book in the Candy-Coated Mystery series. The book takes place at the Historic McMurphy Hotel and Fudge Shop. Allie McMurphy is trying to renovate the old hotel, that has been in her family for years, as the hotel is considered to be one of Mackinac Island’s most beloved landmarks. What she didn’t expect to find during her renovations is a corpse inside her closet. The body belongs to Joe Jessup, a man who had a long feud with her grandpa. Allie is the top suspect in the murder and she’ll have to work to clear her name.

Nancy is also the author of the Oregon Honeycomb Mystery series and the first book is called Death Bee Comes Her. Wren Johnson is the owner of the Let It Bee honey boutique and she is doing quite well. One more she takes a walk on the beach with her cat when the two find the body of Agnes Snow. Agnes is the queen of the local craft fairs and she has some of Wren’s homemade beeswax lip balm in her dead hand. Officer Jim Hampton suspects Wren in the case, but will work with her to clear her name.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nancy Coco Books

Leave a Reply