Nisa Santiago is an American author of urban fiction novels. She writes the Baddest Chick series. Nisa was born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. She has been coined the “Duchess of Hop-Hip lit,” and is just happy to be doing what she loves a career rather than as a hobby. Nisa lives in Harlem, New York.

Nisa Santiago made her debut as a published author in 2009 with the novel Cartier Cartel. Below is a list of Nisa Santiago’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Nisa Santiago releases a new book at

Publication Order of Apple & Kola: The Baddest Chick Books

Publication Order of Cartier Cartel Books

Cartier Cartel (2008)Description / Buy at
Return of the Cartier Cartel (2010)Description / Buy at
South Beach Slaughter (2013)Description / Buy at
Head Games (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The House That Hustle Built Books

The House That Hustle Built (2015)Description / Buy at
The House that Hustle Built 2 (2015)Description / Buy at
The House That Hustle Built 3 (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Killer Dolls Books

Killer Dolls (2015)Description / Buy at
Killer Dolls, Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at
Killer Dolls - Part 3 (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mafioso Books

Mafioso - Part 1 (2017)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 2 (2018)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 3 (2018)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 4 (2018)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 5 (2020)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 6 (2020)Description / Buy at
Mafioso - Part 7 (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Murdergram Books

Murdergram (2014)Description / Buy at
Murdergram - Part 2 (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of South Beach Cartel Books

South Beach Cartel - Part 1 (2014)Description / Buy at
South Beach Cartel - Part 2 (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Dirty Money Honey (With: Erica Hilton,Kim K.) (2011)Description / Buy at
Guard the Throne (2012)Description / Buy at

Note: Dirty Money Honey was written with Erica Hilton and Kim K.

If You Like Nisa Santiago Books, You’ll Love…

Nisa Santiago Synopsis: Guard the Throne is a standalone novel by Nisa Santiago. Curtis Byrne spent more than two decades building a feared and respected empire in the drug game. When he’s dethroned, the family business ends up in the hands of his three kids, Chris, Cane and Citi. The street soldiers aren’t ready to take orders from underlings once the king is murdered, however, and the Byrne siblings are met with vicious opposition. In a do-or-die mission to prove themselves, Chris takes over as the brains and Cane as the triggerman. As both boys try to man up and adjust to leading the kingdom, their sister, Citi, is out of control and sleeping with the enemy. As the shady facts surrounding their father’s murder begin to come out, the brothers are put out of commission, forcing Citi to run the empire her father built. With a new man in her life, Citi vows to protect the throne by any means necessary. But being queen can be deadly.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nisa Santiago Books

Leave a Reply