Olivie Blake is the pen name of American author Alexene Farol Follmuth, who writes fantasy novels under this pen name. She is a New York Times bestselling author. Olivie loves fantasy, paranormal and the supernatural. She often writes in those genres, but even more often writes about what it means to be human (or otherwise). Olivie lives in Los Angeles, California with her family.

Olivie Blake debuted under this pen name in 2017 with the graphic novel Alpha. Prior to that, she had written fanfiction under the name olivieblake. Below is a list of Olivie Blake’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Olivie Blake releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Alpha Books

(with Little Chmura)

Alpha (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alpha, Volume II: Rising (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Atlas Books

The Atlas Six (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sacred Hospitality (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Atlas Paradox (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Atlas Complex (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Fairytale Collections Books

Fairytales of the Macabre (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midsummer Night Dreams (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lovers Grim (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of This World Or Any Other Books

Publication Order of Witch Way Books

The Answer You Are Looking For Is Yes (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grow Your Own Optimist! (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Masters of Death (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lovely Tangled Vices (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
One For My Enemy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
La Petite Mort (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Alone With You in the Ether (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Januaries (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Answer You Are Looking For Is Yes(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
From a Certain Point of View: Return of the Jedi(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In These Hallowed Halls(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Olivie Blake Books, You’ll Love…

Olivie Blake Synopses: Masters of Death by Olivie Blake is a paranormal tale centered around Viola Marek, a vampire real estate agent, who finds herself tasked with selling a haunted house. The ghost haunting the house has been murdered, but he has no recollection of how it happened. As Viola seeks help from Fox D’Mora, a medium and the godson of Death, their collaboration leads them into an unexpected quest. Along the way, they encounter a variety of supernatural beings, including a poltergeist, a demonic personal trainer, a sharp-voiced angel, a love-stricken reaper, and more. Together, they navigate the complexities of lost love, annoying dead bodies, and the blurred lines between the living and the afterlife.

Lovely Tangled Vices by Olivie Blake follows the Locke sisters, the last remnants of a declining line of witches. Cast out by the coven council, they navigate the magicless town of Knot’s Landing. Ariadne’s remarkable magical abilities attract the attention of a mysterious and morally ambiguous figure, while Aurora’s strategic planning leads her to a sorority of witches with a dark past that refuses to fade. As the sisters make choices that draw them into unexpected alliances, risky romances, and dangerous conflicts, they find themselves on opposite sides of a brewing war, forced to define their loyalties amid bitter rivalries for power. The tale unfolds as the secrets they hold dear begin to unravel, revealing the intricate dynamics of sisterhood and the consequences of choices made in the world of witches.

La Petite Mort is a standalone novella by Olivie Blake. After the death of her estranged grandmother, Marisa Marrero inherits a house in the New Orleans French Quarter with peculiar conditions. Embracing her unexpected legacy, Marisa forms an unusual friendship with Jack St. Germaine, an alleged alchemist with a mysterious past. However, her path crosses with Elisabeth Clavier, a vampire known for hunting mortals. As Marisa navigates a web of alliances and betrayals, her growing powers become a focal point. While she initially trusts Jack, encounters with Elisabeth and a demon’s arrival force her to question her choices. The struggle intensifies, leaving Marisa torn between conflicting forces and uncertain about the right path.

Set in Chicago, Alone with You in the Ether introduces Aldo Damiani, a doctoral student with a penchant for time travel calculations, and Charlotte Regan, a bipolar counterfeit artist undergoing court-ordered therapy. Their chance meeting in the Art Institute’s armory sparks an obsessive and eccentric connection that transcends their troubled individualities. Both grappling with personal challenges—Aldo’s clinical depression and anti-social tendencies, and Charlotte’s manipulative tendencies and self-sabotage history—their love becomes increasingly entangled with their respective struggles. As they delve into the complexities of love and self-acceptance, the novel explores the intimate interplay of time, space, and the fractured nature of the self.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Olivie Blake Books

Leave a Reply