Patrick Edwards is an English author of speculative fiction novels. He was born in England, but spent his childhood in France, India, and Indonesia. He studied French at Bristol University, spending a year in a garret studio writing stories and watching movies. Later, he began taking writing seriously and earned an MA in Creative Writing from Bath Spa University. Patrick lives in Bristol, England with his family.

Patrick Edwards made his debut as a novelist in 2019 with Ruin’s Wake. Below is a list of Patrick Edwards’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Patrick Edwards releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Patrick Edwards Books, You’ll Love…

Patrick Edwards Synopsis: Ruin’s Wake by Patrick Edwards is a moving and powerful science fiction novel with themes of love, revenge, and identity. A story about humanity, and the universal search to find salvation in the face of insurmountable odds. In a world ruled by a totalitarian government, where history has been erased and individual identity is replaced by the machinations of the state. As the characters try to save what they hold most dear – in one case a dying son, in the other secret love – their fates converge to a shared destiny.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Patrick Edwards Books

Leave a Reply