Patrick Robinson
Patrick Robinson is a British author of naval thriller novels. He writes the Admiral Arnold Morgan and Navy Seal Lt. Commander Mack Bedford. He also co-authors many non-fiction biographies. He is a #1 non-fiction bestseller for the book Lone Survivor. Patrick Robinson splits his time between Ireland and Cape Cod, Massachusetts.

Patrick Robinson became a published author in 1985 with the non-fiction book Born to Win, co-authored with John Bertrand. His first work of fiction was Nimitz Class, the first Arnold Morgan novel, published in 1997. Below is a list of Patrick Robinson’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Patrick Robinson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Admiral Arnold Morgan Books

Nimitz Class (1997)Description / Buy at
Kilo Class (1998)Description / Buy at
H.M.S. Unseen (1999)Description / Buy at
U.S.S. Seawolf / Seawolf (2000)Description / Buy at
The Shark Mutiny (2001)Description / Buy at
Barracuda 945 (2003)Description / Buy at
Scimitar SL-2 (2004)Description / Buy at
Hunter Killer (2005)Description / Buy at
Ghost Force (2006)Description / Buy at
To The Death (2008)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mack Bedford Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Born to Win (With: John Bertrand) (1985)Description / Buy at
True Blue (With: Daniel Topolski) (1989)Description / Buy at
One Hundred Days: The Memoirs of the Falklands Battle Group Commander (With: Sandy Woodward) (1992)Description / Buy at
Lone Survivor (With: Marcus Luttrell) (2007)Description / Buy at
A Colossal Failure of Common Sense: The Inside Story of the Collapse of Lehman Brothers (With: Lawrence G. McDonald) (2009)Description / Buy at
Topgun on Wall Street: Why the United States Military Should Run Corporate America (With: Jeffery Lay) (2012)Description / Buy at
Honor and Betrayal (2013)Description / Buy at
The Lion of Sabray (2015)Description / Buy at

Notes: Seawolf was also published as U.S.S. Seawolf. Born to Win was co-authored by John Bertrand. True Blue was co-authored by Daniel Topolski. One Hundred Days was co-authored by Sandy Woodward. Lone Survivor was co-authored by Marcus Luttrell. A Colossal Failure of Common Sense was co-authored by Lawrence G. McDonald. Topgun on Wall Street was co-authored by Jeffery Lay.

If You Like Patrick Robinson Books, You’ll Love…

Patrick Robinson Synopses: True Blue by Daniel Topolski with Patrick Robinson is the story of a sporting event that shoot Oxford University and its boat club to its core when a group of Americans arrived hoping to put some steel into a boat race crew still reeling from defeat at the hand of Cambridge

Born to Win is a non-fiction autobiography by Patrick Robinson and sailboat racer John Bertrand.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Patrick Robinson Books

Leave a Reply