Mack Bedford by Patrick Robinson
Mack Bedford is the protagonist in a series of naval thrillers by British author Patrick Robinson. Mack Bedford is a US Navy Seal.

Patrick Robinson began his Mack Bedford series in 2009 with the novel Diamondhead. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Patrick Robinson’s Mack Bedford books in order of when they were first released (which is also their chronological order):

Get notified when Patrick Robinson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Mack Bedford Books

If You Like Mack Bolan Books, You’ll Love…

Mack Bedford Synopsis: Diamondhead is the first Mack Bedford novel by Patrick Robinson. His fellow SEALs have been killed by the Iraqi insurgents and the Diamondhead anti-tank missile, so Mack must now avenge their deaths, which ends up getting himself kicked out of the Navy. Then, Mack finds out that the Iraqis got the Diamondhead missiles through a French industrialist/politician named Henri Foche. Will Foche succeed in becoming the next French president, allowing him to promote terrorism? Mack is offered the chance to assassinate the Frenchman, which gives him the opportunity to afford a procedure for his extremely ill son.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Mack Bedford Books

Leave a Reply