Dan Lenson is a fictional character who is the protagonist in a series of naval thrillers by American author David Poyer. Lenson is a thoughtful U.S. Naval Officer whose code of ethics sometimes conflicts with his line of duty.

The Dan Lenson series began in 1988 with The Med. Poyer usually has published a new novel in the series every other year ever since. Below is a list of David Poyer’s Dan Lenson books in order of when they were originally released (which is also their chronology):

Get notified when David Poyer releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dan Lenson Books

If You Like Dan Lenson Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Dan Lenson Books

Leave a Reply