Kirk McGarvey is a fictional character and techno-thriller series created by American novelist David Hagberg. McGarvey was a CIA agent who was trained to fight communism at all costs. During the Carter administration, he was forced into retirement in favour of a kinder, gentler bureau. Now he is in his mid-40s, helping run a bookstore in Switzerland.

The Kirk McGarvey series began in 1989 with Without Honor. Since then, well over a dozen more books have been added to the series with more to come. Below is a list of David Hagberg’s Kirk McGarvey books in publication and chronological order:

Publication Order of Kirk McGarvey Books

If You Like Kirk McGarvey Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Kirk McGarvey Books

Leave a Reply