The Camel Club series of books are written by author David Baldacci. The Camel Club are always on the track of government conspiracies.

The characters in the Camel Club are Oliver Stone, Reuben Rhodes, Caleb Shaw and Milton Farb.

Below is the order of all the Camel Club Novels:

Get notified when David Baldacci releases a new book at

Publication Order of Camel Club Books

If You Like Camel Club Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Camel Club Books

One Response to “Order of Camel Club Books”

  1. Bob Anido: 10 months ago

    I have read all of David Baldacci’s books they are all great.


Leave a Reply