Shane Scully is a fictional LAPD Detective III who appears in novels by American author and television producer Stephen Cannell. Scully is an orphan, so he grew up alone and continues to be a loner (especially at the beginning of the series).

Scully has appeared in 11 novels by Stephen J. Cannell. Unfortunately, due to Cannell’s passing, he won’t be writing any more additions to the series. Below is the order of Stephen Cannell’s Shane Scully books:

Publication Order of Shane Scully Books

If You Like Shane Scully Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Shane Scully Books

Leave a Reply