Ray Cruz is the new creation of author Stephen Hunter. Hunter is famous for his Bob Lee Swagger series and Earl Swagger series, and has now created his next recurring character in Ray Cruz.

Cruz is a sniper, who debuted with Bob Lee in the final Bob Lee book, Dead Zero. The torch has now been passed down to Ray Cruz to continue the sniper adventures.

Get notified when Stephen Hunter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ray Cruz Books

If You Like Ray Cruz Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Ray Cruz Books

Leave a Reply