Earl Swagger is the creation of American author Stephen Hunter. Earl Swagger is the father of Bob Lee Swagger, who has his own series of novels.

Earl is a police officer and war veteran, and his stories are set in the mid-1900s.

Get notified when Stephen Hunter releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Earl Swagger Books

Chronological Order of Earl Swagger Books

Publication Order of Swagger Collections

If You Like Earl Swagger Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Earl Swagger Books

2 Responses to “Order of Earl Swagger Books”

  1. Mark94066: 10 years ago

    So, should I read the Earl Swagger or bobby Lee Swagger series first? Or, should I read them in order of publication?


    • Graeme: 10 years ago

      I would read Dirty White Boys first. No Swaggers, but it ties in with a Bob Lee story and is really great. Then I would read the original Bob Lee Trilogy – Point of Impact, Black Light, Time to Hunt. Then read the Earl books in publication order.


Leave a Reply