Arnold Morgan by Patrick Robinson
Arnold Morgan is a series of thriller novels by British novelist Patrick Robinson. This naval thriller series features Admiral Arnold Morgan.

Patrick Robinson began the Arnold Morgan series in 1997 with the novel Nimitz Class. The series concluded after 10 novels; the last of which was To the Death, published in 2008. Below is a list of Patrick Robinson’s Admiral Arnold Morgan books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Patrick Robinson releases a new book at

Publication Order of Admiral Arnold Morgan Books

If You Like Arnold Morgan Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Arnold Morgan Books

Leave a Reply