Paul Lindsay Noah Boyd
Paul Lindsay (1943-2011) was an American author of crime fiction and thriller novels. He wrote the Novels of the FBI series and also wrote the Steve Vail series as Noah Boyd. Lindsay graduated from MacMurray College in 1968 and went on to serve in the Marines for a tour of duty in Vietnam. He then joined the FBI, where he worked for 20 years. During his time in the FBI, Lindsay worked on the Green River Killer case and helped solve the Highland Park Strangler case. Lindsay passed away in 2011 at the age of 68.

Paul Lindsay became a published author in 1992 with the novel Witness to the Truth. His final novel was Agent X (aka Last Chance to Die), which he wrote as Noah Boyd. Below is a list of Paul Lindsay’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Novels of the FBI Books

Witness to the Truth (1992)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Gentkill (1995)Description / Buy at
Freedom to Kill (1997)Description / Buy at
The Fuhrer's Reserve (2000)Description / Buy at
Traps (2002)Description / Buy at
The Big Scam (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Steve Vail Books

(as Noah Boyd)

The Bricklayer (As:Noah Boyd) (2009)Description / Buy at
Agent X / Last Chance To Die (As:Noah Boyd) (2011)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Steve Vail novels were written under the pen name of Noah Boyd. Agent X was published in the United Kingdom as Last Chance to Die.

If You Like Paul Lindsay Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Paul Lindsay Books

Leave a Reply