Pedro Urvi is a Spanish fantasy author best known for writing the Path of the Ranger series. He is also the author of the epic fantasy series The Ilenian Enigma which has also been a huge hit for him.

Urvi got his start in writing as an experiment and that experiment turned into a novel and then turned into an entire saga of books. He has been enjoying writing ever since and found some great success with his epic fantasy series. Urvi lives in Bilbao where he works as a technologist in computer systems and cyber security. His work has taken him all over from Spain to England to the United States, but he now makes his home in Bilbao where he enjoys running along the river.

Get notified when Pedro Urvi releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Path of Dragons Books

Publication Order of Path of the Ranger Books

The Traitor's Son (2019)Description / Buy at
The King's Secret (2020)Description / Buy at
Mystery in the Tundra (2020)Description / Buy at
Treason in the North (2020)Description / Buy at
The Secret Refuge (2020)Description / Buy at
Path of the Specialist (2020)Description / Buy at
The King of the West (2020)Description / Buy at
The Turquoise Queen (2021)Description / Buy at
Power Conspiracy (2021)Description / Buy at
The Great Council (2021)Description / Buy at
Frozen Origins (2021)Description / Buy at
Dragon Spirit (2022)Description / Buy at
Arcane Call (2022)Description / Buy at
Mission in the East (2022)Description / Buy at
Rise of the Immortal (2022)Description / Buy at
The Druid Queen (2023)Description / Buy at
The Secret of the Dragon (2023)Description / Buy at
The Throne of the North (2023)Description / Buy at
Deep Threat (2023)Description / Buy at
The King's Sacrifice (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ilenian Enigma Books

Publication Order of Secret of the Golden Gods Books

If You Like Pedro Urvi Books, You’ll Love…

The Traitor’s Son is the first book in the Path of the Ranger series. Lasgol is fifteen and has already endured a hard life. He is the son of a traitor to the kingdom and his only companions are nature itself. Despite all this, Lasgol refuses to believe that his father is guilty even though the King was a witness to his betrayal. Now, Lasgol sets out to clear his father’s name by joining the School of Rangers. Hate awaits him as everyone knows who his father is, but Lasgol is determined to see it through.

The Ilenian Enigma begins with Marked. This book focuses on an outcast named Komir. The young warrior has incredible skill, but his mysterious background has kept him from earning the respect he deserves. When a young warrior is attacked, Komir sets out to seek justice with only his mother’s medallion to guide him. He’ll put together a band of allies on his quest, but they will soon trigger a bloody prophecy that could cost them all.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Pedro Urvi Books

Leave a Reply