Rachel Hawkins is an American author of YA paranormal romance novels. She writes the Hex Hall and Rebel Belle series. Rachel is from Dothan, Alabama.

Rachel Hawkins made her debut as a published author in 2010 with the novel Hex Hall. Below is a list of Rachel Hawkins’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rachel Hawkins releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Ex Hex Books

(as Erin Sterling)

The Ex Hex (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Kiss Curse (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wedding Witch (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Hex Hall Books

Hex Hall (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Demonglass / Raising Demons (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spell Bound (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
School Spirits (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Rebel Belle Books

Rebel Belle (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Miss Mayhem (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lady Renegades (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Debutantes & Daggers (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Royals Books

Royals / Prince Charming (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Royal Highness (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Beatrix Greene Books

(with Ash Parsons, Vicky Alvear Shecter)

The Haunting of Beatrix Greene (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Defy the Dark(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grim(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Two Tales Dark and Grim: An Anthology(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: Demonglass was also published as Raising Demons. Prince Charming was also published as Royals.

If You Like Rachel Hawkins Books, You’ll Love…

Rachel Hawkins Synopsis: Hex Hall is the first Hex Hall novel by Rachel Hawkins. Three years ago, Sophie Mercer found out that she was a witch. It’s gotten her into a few scrapes. Her non-supernatural mother has been as supportive as possible, consulting Sophie’s estranged father – an elusive European warlock – only when contact is required. But when Sophie attracts too much human attention for a prom-night spell gone horribly wrong, it’s her dad who decides her punishment: exile to Hex Hall, an isolated reform school for wayward Prodigium, specifically witches, faeries, and shapeshifters. By the end of her first day among fellow freak-teens, Sophie has quite a scorecard: three powerful enemies who look like supermodels, a futile crush on a gorgeous warlock, a creepy tagalong ghost, and a new roommate who happens to be the most hated person and only vampire on campus. Worse, Sophie soon learns that a mysterious predator has been attacking students, and her only friend is the number-one suspect. As a series of blood-curdling mysteries starts to converge, Sophie prepares for the biggest threat of all: an ancient secret society determined to destroy all Prodigium, especially her.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rachel Hawkins Books

2 Responses to “Order of Rachel Hawkins Books”

  1. Eva: 1 year ago

    What book comes after raising demons?


    • Graeme: 1 year ago

      Spell Bound


Leave a Reply