Rebecca Zanetti
Rebecca Zanetti is an American author of paranormal and contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes the Dark Protectors, Maverick Montana, Sin Brothers, Realm Enforcers and Scorpius Syndrome series. She has also contributed to the multi-author Rising Storm series. Rebecca grew up in Hayden Lake, Idaho. After graduating from high school in 1988, she went on to earn her B.A. in journalism from Pepperdine University and then her Juris Doctorate from the University of Idaho. Rebecca would go onto a career in law before switching to writing.

Rebecca Zanetti became a published novelist in 2011 with the novel Fated. Below is a list of Rebecca Zanetti’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Rebecca Zanetti releases a new book at

Publication Order of Anna Albertini Files Books

Disorderly Conduct (2020)Description / Buy at
Bailed Out (2020)Description / Buy at
Adverse Possession (2021)Description / Buy at
Holiday Rescue (2021)Description / Buy at
Santa's Subpoena (2021)Description / Buy at
Holiday Rogue (2022)Description / Buy at
Tessa's Trust (2023)Description / Buy at
Holiday Rebel (2023)Description / Buy at
Habeas Corpus (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blood Brothers Books

Publication Order of Dark Protectors Books

Publication Order of Deep Ops Books

Publication Order of Grimm Bargains Books

One Cursed Rose (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Laurel Snow Books

Publication Order of Maverick Montana Books

Against the Wall (2013)Description / Buy at
Under the Covers (2013)Description / Buy at
Rising Assets (2014)Description / Buy at
Over the Top (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Realm Enforcers Books

Publication Order of Scorpius Syndrome Books

Scorpius Rising (2016)Description / Buy at
Mercury Striking (2016)Description / Buy at
Shadow Falling (2016)Description / Buy at
Justice Ascending (2017)Description / Buy at
Storm Gathering (2017)Description / Buy at
Blaze Erupting (2018)Description / Buy at
Winter Igniting (2018)Description / Buy at
Knight Awakening (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sin Brothers Books

Publication Order of Stope Packs Books

Publication Order of Rising Storm Books

Tempest Rising (By: Julie Kenner) (2015)Description / Buy at
White Lightning (By: Lexi Blake) (2015)Description / Buy at
Crosswinds (By: Elisabeth Naughton) (2015)Description / Buy at
Dance in the Wind (By: Jennifer Probst) (2015)Description / Buy at
Calm Before the Storm (By: Larissa Ione) (2015)Description / Buy at
Take the Storm (2015)Description / Buy at
Weather the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello) (2015)Description / Buy at
Thunder Rolls (By: Dee Davis) (2015)Description / Buy at
After the Storm (By: Julie Kenner) (2016)Description / Buy at
Distant Thunder (By: Larissa Ione) (2016)Description / Buy at
Against the Wind (2016)Description / Buy at
Storm Warning (By: Larissa Ione) (2016)Description / Buy at
Brave the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello) (2016)Description / Buy at
Lightning Strikes (By: Lexi Blake) (2016)Description / Buy at
Fire and Rain (By: R.K. Lilley) (2016)Description / Buy at
Quiet Storm (By: Julie Kenner) (2016)Description / Buy at
Blinding Rain (By: Elisabeth Naughton) (2016)Description / Buy at
Blue Skies (By: Dee Davis) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blood Ties Books

One Last Kiss (By: Kat Martin) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Last Goodnight (By: Kat Martin) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Last Mile (By: Kat Martin) (2022)Description / Buy at
One Last Chance (By: Kat Martin) (2022)Description / Buy at
Peril (With: Kat Martin,Alexandra Ivy) (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: On the Hunt also contains stories by Dianne Duvall, Alexandra Ivy and Hannah Jayne.

If You Like Rebecca Zanetti Books, You’ll Love…

Rebecca Zanetti Synopsis: In Take the Storm by Rebecca Zanetti, Marisol Moreno has spent her youth taking care of her younger siblings. Now, with her sister, Ginny, in crisis, and her brother in the throes of his first real relationship, she doesn’t have time for anything else. Especially not the overtures of the incredibly compelling Patrick Murphy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rebecca Zanetti Books

One Response to “Order of Rebecca Zanetti Books”

  1. Leigh Hoover: 7 years ago



Leave a Reply