Rising Storm Series
Rising Storm is a multi-author series of romance novels created by Julie Kenner and Dee Davis. The series is written in a soap opera style, full of scandal, deceit, romance, passion and secrets. The series is set in Storm, Texas, a town that is seemingly perfect, but beneath the facade of perfection lies dark and powerful secrets.

The Rising Storm series consists of 8 novels, beginning with Tempest Rising by Julie Kenner and concluding with Thunder Rolls by Dee Davis. All eight novels were published in 2015. The other novels in the series were written by Lexi Blake, Elisabeth Naughton, Jennifer Probst, Larissa Ione, Rebecca Zanetti and Lisa Mondello. Below is a list of the Rising Storm books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Julie Kenner releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Rising Storm Books

Tempest Rising (By: Julie Kenner)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
White Lightning (By: Lexi Blake)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crosswinds (By: Elisabeth Naughton)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dance in the Wind (By: Jennifer Probst)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Calm Before the Storm (By: Larissa Ione)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Take the Storm (By: Rebecca Zanetti)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Weather the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thunder Rolls (By: Dee Davis)(2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
After the Storm (By: Julie Kenner)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Distant Thunder (By: Larissa Ione)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Against the Wind (By: Rebecca Zanetti)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Storm Warning (By: Larissa Ione)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Brave the Storm (By: Lisa Mondello)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lightning Strikes (By: Lexi Blake)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Fire and Rain (By: R.K. Lilley)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Quiet Storm (By:Julie Kenner)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blinding Rain (By: Elisabeth Naughton)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blue Skies (By: Dee Davis)(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rising Storm Books, You’ll Love…

Rising Storm Synopsis: Tempest Rising by Julie Kenner (aka J. Kenner) is the first book in the Rising Storm series. In Storm, Texas, passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets are powerful. Nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, Storm, Texas seems almost perfect. But there are secrets beneath the facade. The kind of secrets that can destroy lives and tear families apart. The kind that can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams. All it takes is one little thing to shatter that polish. Ginny Moreno didn’t mean to do it, but when she came home to Storm, she brought the tempest with her. And now everyone will be caught in its fury…

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Rising Storm Books

Leave a Reply