Robert J. Crane is an author best known for writing The Girl in the Box and the Sanctuary series of books.

The Girl in the Box is a tremendous hits with well over a million copies sold in the series.

Get notified when Robert J. Crane releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ashes Of Luukessia Books

A Haven in Ash (2017)Description / Buy at
A Respite from Storms (2018)Description / Buy at
A Home in the Hills (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Girl In The Box Books

Alone (2012)Description / Buy at
Untouched (2012)Description / Buy at
Soulless (2012)Description / Buy at
Family (2012)Description / Buy at
Omega (2013)Description / Buy at
Broken (2013)Description / Buy at
Enemies (2013)Description / Buy at
Legacy (2013)Description / Buy at
Destiny (2014)Description / Buy at
Power (2014)Description / Buy at
Limitless (2014)Description / Buy at
In the Wind (2015)Description / Buy at
Ruthless (2015)Description / Buy at
Grounded (2015)Description / Buy at
Tormented (2015)Description / Buy at
Vengeful (2015)Description / Buy at
Sea Change (2016)Description / Buy at
Painkiller (2016)Description / Buy at
Masks (2016)Description / Buy at
Prisoners (2016)Description / Buy at
Unyielding (2016)Description / Buy at
Hollow (2017)Description / Buy at
Toxicity (2017)Description / Buy at
Small Things (2017)Description / Buy at
Hunters (2017)Description / Buy at
Badder (2017)Description / Buy at
Nemesis (2017)Description / Buy at
Apex (2018)Description / Buy at
Time (2018)Description / Buy at
Driven (2018)Description / Buy at
Remember (2018)Description / Buy at
Hero (2018)Description / Buy at
Flashback (2018)Description / Buy at
Cold (2019)Description / Buy at
Blood Ties (2019)Description / Buy at
Music (2019)Description / Buy at
Dragon (2019)Description / Buy at
Control (2019)Description / Buy at
Second Guess (2020)Description / Buy at
Powerless (2020)Description / Buy at
Meltdown (2020)Description / Buy at
True North (2020)Description / Buy at
Innocence (2020)Description / Buy at
Southern Comfort (2021)Description / Buy at
Underground (2021)Description / Buy at
Silver Tongue (2021)Description / Buy at
Backwoods (2021)Description / Buy at
Home (2021)Description / Buy at
Eye of the Hurricane (2022)Description / Buy at
Ghosts (2022)Description / Buy at
Gangland (2022)Description / Buy at
Reality (2022)Description / Buy at
Allegiance (2023)Description / Buy at
Shadows (2023)Description / Buy at
Fallout (2023)Description / Buy at
Stolen (2023)Description / Buy at
Scorched Earth (2024)Description / Buy at
Heart of the Storm (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Girl Who Ran Away Books

Buried in Lies (2023)Description / Buy at
Listening to Fear (2024)Description / Buy at
Bound in Silence (2025)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Out Of The Box Books

Publication Order of Liars and Vampires Books

No One Will Believe You (2018)Description / Buy at
Someone Should Save Her (2018)Description / Buy at
You Can't Go Home Again (2018)Description / Buy at
Lies in the Dark (2018)Description / Buy at
Her Lying Days Are Done (2018)Description / Buy at
Heir of the Dog (2019)Description / Buy at
Hit You Where You Live (2020)Description / Buy at
Her Endless Night (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mira Brand Books

The World Beneath (2017)Description / Buy at
The Tide of Ages (2017)Description / Buy at
The City of Lies (2017)Description / Buy at
The King of the Skies (2018)Description / Buy at
The Best of Us (2018)Description / Buy at
We Aimless Few (2018)Description / Buy at
The Gang of Legend (2018)Description / Buy at
The Antecessor Conundrum (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sanctuary Books

Publication Order of Shattered Dome Books

(with Nicholas J. Ambrose)

Publication Order of Southern Watch Books

If You Like Robert J. Crane Books, You’ll Love…

The first book in The Girl in the Box series of books is called Alone. The series’ first book introduces us to Sienna Nealon, a 17-year-old girl who has been a prisoner in her own home for the past twelve years. She is held prisoner by her mother until one morning she wakes up and her mother is gone, replaced by two strange men that she has never met. Sienna makes the decision to make a run for it and finds herself without knowing who to trust. Complicating matters further, Sienna discovers that she has mysterious powers that she never know of before and there is a dark agency known as the Directorate on her tail. A vicious psychopath named Wolfe is also after her as everyone seems to want a piece of her and her powers.

Another series by Crane is called Sanctuary and the first book is Defender. Ten thousand years ago there were weapons forged by the gods themselves that the weapons of man couldn’t possibly touch. Many of these great weapons were lost to time, but not all were. In the present, Cyrus Davidon is a warrior in search of adventure. He leads a group into a dragon’s den in search of gold, but things go terribly wrong and Cyrus ends up meeting the guild of Sanctuary who save their lives. Sanctuary takes him in and shows him a world that he only imagined and introduce him to adventures he could never imagine.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robert J. Crane Books

Leave a Reply