Dr. Robin Cook is an American physician-turned-author who writes medical thrillers. His goal as a novelist is to educate his readers on important (and controversial) medical issues while entertaining them at the same time. He considers himself a doctor who became a novelist rather than a novelist who studied medicine. A number of Cook’s works have been adapted to film and television, including Coma, which was directed by Michael Crichton (who was also an author and a doctor).

Robin Cook penned his literary debut while serving in the Navy, which was Year of the Intern (published in 1972). Below is a list of Robin Cook’s books in order of when they were originally published (and in chronological order):

Get notified when Robin Cook releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Stapleton and Laurie Montgomery Books

Publication Order of Dr. Marissa Blumenthal Books

Publication Order of Pia Grazdani Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Robin Cook Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robin Cook Books

3 Responses to “Order of Robin Cook Books”

  1. Francis: 4 years ago

    Fantastic author.


  2. Shirley: 9 years ago

    Can’t wait for new book following Cell.


    • caitlyn lamb: 9 years ago

      you can preorder it on amazon


Leave a Reply