Robyn Peterman is the bestselling author of the Magic and Mayhem series, the Hot Damned series, the Good to the Last Death, and others. She writes in the paranormal genre and the contemporary genre, and aims to write snarky, sexy, funny stories in each.

Prior to her writing career, Peterman was a professional actress. During her career she appeared on Braodway, in film, and on television. She has since made her way to the Southern region of the United States where she lives with her family. Robyn says that she enjoys having a job where she can work in her sweatpants.

Get notified when Robyn Peterman releases a new book at

Publication Order of Good To The Last Death Books

It's A Wonderful Midlife Crisis (2020)Description / Buy at
Who's Midlife Crisis Is It Anyway? (2020)Description / Buy at
A Most Excellent Midlife Crisis (2020)Description / Buy at
My Midlife Crisis, My Rules (2021)Description / Buy at
You Light Up My Midlife Crisis (2021)Description / Buy at
It's a Matter of Midlife and Death (2021)Description / Buy at
The Facts of Midlife (2022)Description / Buy at
It's A Hard-Knock Midlife (2022)Description / Buy at
Run for Your Midlife (2023)Description / Buy at
It's a Hell of a Midlife (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Good To The Last Demon Books

As the Underworld Turns (2022)Description / Buy at
The Edge of Evil (2022)Description / Buy at
The Bold and the Banished (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Handcuffs and Happily Ever Afters Books

How Hard Can It Be? (2013)Description / Buy at
Size Matters (2013)Description / Buy at
Cop a Feel (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Hot Damned Books

Fashionably Dead (2013)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Dead Down Under (2014)Description / Buy at
Hell on Heels (2014)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Dead in Diapers (2015)Description / Buy at
A Fashionably Dead Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Hotter Than Hell (2016)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Dead and Wed (2016)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Fanged (2017)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Flawed (2017)Description / Buy at
A Fashionably Dead Diary (2017)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Forever After (2018)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Fabulous (2018)Description / Buy at
A Fashionable Fiasco (2019)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Fooled (2020)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Dead and Loving It (2020)Description / Buy at
Fashionably Dead and Demonic (2021)Description / Buy at
The Oh My Gawd Couple (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Magic and Mayhem Books

Switching Hour (2015)Description / Buy at
Witch Glitch (2015)Description / Buy at
A Witch in Time (2016)Description / Buy at
Magically Delicious (2016)Description / Buy at
A Tale of Two Witches (2017)Description / Buy at
Three's A Charm (2018)Description / Buy at
Switching Witches (2019)Description / Buy at
Your Broom or Mine? (2020)Description / Buy at
The Bad Boys of Assjacket (2020)Description / Buy at
The Newly Witch Game (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of My So-Called Mystical Midlife Books

The Write Hook (2021)Description / Buy at
You May Be Write (2021)Description / Buy at
All The Write Moves (2022)Description / Buy at
My Big Fat Hairy Wedding (2022)Description / Buy at
Johnson Jones' Diary (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sea Shenanigans Books

Tallulah's Temptation (2018)Description / Buy at
Ariel's Antics (2018)Description / Buy at
Misty's Mayhem (2018)Description / Buy at
Madison's Mess (2019)Description / Buy at
Petunia's Pandemonium (2019)Description / Buy at
Jingle Me Balls (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Shift Happens Books

Ready To Were (2014)Description / Buy at
Some Were In Time (2015)Description / Buy at
No Were To Run (2016)Description / Buy at
Were Me Out (2017)Description / Buy at
Were We Belong (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wylde Paranormal Love Books

Beauty Loves the Beast (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pirate Dave and his Randy Adventures (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Pride Not Prejudice(2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Robyn Peterman Books, You’ll Love…

The Magic and Mayhem series begins with Switching Hour. This book sees Zelda, a self absorbed witch, who has just been released from witch prison. Her parole sees her powers limited and she is not too happy about it. She is given a mission that she must complete before All Hallows Eve or else she will be turned into a mortal. Despite not knowing her mission, the animals of the area assume that she is the Shifter Whisperer even though she doesn’t know what that means. There is also a sexy egotistical werewolf who believes that she is his mate.

It’s A Wonderful Midlife Crisis is the first book in the Good to the Last Death series. At 39 Daisy’s life was going great with a marriage and a healthy grandmother. A year later she is forty, a widow, and her grandmother is in the nursing home. What happened? Making matters worse is that dead people now think that her home is a bed and breakfast for the supernatural. The dead need her help, but she can’t understand them. There’s also a new hot lawyer in town who catches her eye. There is a lot going on at forty and it’s shaping up to be a midlife crisis.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robyn Peterman Books

Leave a Reply