Sabrina York is an author of romance novels. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Sabrina’s books can be sweet and snarky, or they can be scorching hot romance. She has won the 2015 TARA Contest, 2014 Golden Ankh Winner, 2014 Carolyn Reader’s Choice Award, Celtic Hearts Novellas Need Love Too Contest, Celtic Hearts Distinguished Novella Award, Golden Rose, NOLA Stars Suzannah Contest, Emerald City Opener and Pacific Northwest Writers Association Literary Contest (Zola Award). In addition to those wins, she has been a finalist for several other awards.

Sabrina York made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with Folly. Below is a list of Sabrina York’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sabrina York releases a new book at

Publication Order of Calendar Men Books

February Lover (By: Rebecca Royce) (2014)Description / Buy at
Seducing Helena (By: Ann Mayburn) (2014)Description / Buy at
Frontier Inferno (By: Kate Richards) (2014)Description / Buy at
Shockwave (By: D.L. Jackson) (2014)Description / Buy at
A Model Hero (By: Sara Daniel) (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling for Her Navy SEAL...Again (By: Clarissa Yip) (2014)Description / Buy at
Thankful for You (By: Cindy Spencer Pape) (2014)Description / Buy at
Snow Angels (2014)Description / Buy at
The Other Brother (By: Lucy Felthouse) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dundragon Time Travel Trilogy Books

Laird of Her Heart (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Eden's Idyll Books

Cooped Up for Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Elite Warriors Books

Publication Order of Noble Passions Books

Publication Order of Stirling Ranch Books

Accidental Homecoming (2021)Description / Buy at
Recipe for a Homecoming (2021)Description / Buy at
The Marine's Reluctant Return (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stone Hard SEALs Books

Publication Order of Stripped Down Books

The Real McCoy (2015)Description / Buy at
Come Hell Or High Water (2016)Description / Buy at
Stud for Hire (2016)Description / Buy at
Cowboy to Command (2016)Description / Buy at
Spurred On (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tryst Island Books

Publication Order of Tuttle Sisters Of Coho Cove Books

The Soldier's Refuge (2023)Description / Buy at
The Airman's Homecoming (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Untamed Highlanders Books

Hannah and the Highlander (2015)Description / Buy at
Susana and the Scot (2015)Description / Buy at
Lana and the Laird (2016)Description / Buy at
The Highlander Is All That (2017)Description / Buy at
What a Highlander's Got to Do (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Waterloo Heroes Books

Tarnished Honor (2016)Description / Buy at
Call of the Wild Wind (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wired Books

Adam's Obsession (2012)Description / Buy at
Tristan's Temptation (2012)Description / Buy at
Making Over Maris (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Heartbreak On a Stick (2014)Description / Buy at
Wicked Enchantment (2016)Description / Buy at
The Mistletoe Duke (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of BookShots: Flames Books

Learning to Ride (By: James Patterson,Erin Knightley) (2016)Description / Buy at
Sacking the Quarterback (By: James Patterson,Samantha Towle) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Mating Season (By: James Patterson,Laurie Horowitz) (2016)Description / Buy at
The Return (By: Erin Knightley) (2016)Description / Buy at
Bodyguard (By: Jessica Linden) (2016)Description / Buy at
Hot Winter Nights (By: James Patterson,Codi Gary) (2016)Description / Buy at
Seducing Shakespeare (By: Tabitha Ross) (2017)Description / Buy at
Bedding the Highlander (2017)Description / Buy at
Sabotage (By: Jessica Linden) (2017)Description / Buy at
50 Hidden Desires (By: James Patterson,Jessica Lemmon) (2017)Description / Buy at
Sexy Summer Flings (By: James Patterson,Codi Gary) (2017)Description / Buy at
Love Me Tender (By: James Patterson,Laurie Horowitz) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Experiment (By: HelenKay Dimon) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Weekend Wife (By: Beth Ciotta) (2017)Description / Buy at
Dawn's Early Light (By: Jessica Scott) (2017)Description / Buy at
Christmas Sanctuary (By: Lauren Hawkeye) (2017)Description / Buy at
Shopping for Love (By: Renee Carlino) (2018)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Kiss (By: Sara Jane Stone) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Smokin' Hot Firemen(2013)Description / Buy at
High Octane Heroes(2013)Description / Buy at
Cowboy Heat(2014)Description / Buy at
Romantic Times(2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: Elite Ghosts also has stories by Anna Alexander, Saranna DeWylde, Jennifer Kacey, Heather Long and Rebecca Royce. Star Crossed also has stories by Virginia Cavanaugh, Michelle Fox, Dena Garson, Katalina Leon, Ann Mayburn, T.L. Reeve and Rebecca Royce. Naughty Flames also has stories by Nicole Austin, Charlotte Boyett-Compo, Berengaria Brown, Suz deMello, Tina Donahue, Francesca Hawley, Regina Kammer and Katherine Kingston. Romantic Times: Vegas, Volume 3 also contains stories by Hailey J. Bissell, Tina DeSalvo, Carole Nelson Douglas, Kathryn Falk, Amanda McIntyre, Crystal Perkins and Tina Wainscott. Seven Nights of Sin also has stories by Maggi Andersen, Lynne Connolly, Eliza Lloyd, Suzi Love, Hildie McQueen and Victoria Vane.

If You Like Sabrina York Books, You’ll Love…

Sabrina York Synopsis: In Adam’s Obsession by Sabrina York, the shy and repressed Katherine Hart slakes her taboo desires on the internet, where the anonymity allows her to indulge without embarrassment. Her virtual lover, Savage, is willing to meet her every need, especially once he discovers her naughty little secret—more than anything, she craves a masterful man. Fortunately, Savage is just that. And then some. When Adam Trillo – aka Savage – discovers the shameless, erotic woman he’s been tangling with online is actually his demure coworker, he’s determined to seduce her in real life. He longs to release the wild Kat he knows lurks just below the surface. With a relentless mix of domination and persuasive charm, he draws her into his web until she’s helpless to deny their mutual passion. Particularly when she’s tied to his bed.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sabrina York Books

Leave a Reply