Sandie Jones is a journalist and author who debuted in 2018 with The Other Woman. That book was a 2018 New York Times Bestseller and a Reese Witherspoon Pick, a major seller across the world in multiple languages. She followed that book up with The First Mistake in 2019.

Jones worked as a journalist for over two decades and managed to interview celebrities like George Clooney, Justin Timberlake, and Ozzy Osbourne. She eventually decided to try her hand at fiction just to see if she could do it, and once she started, she couldn’t stop. Sandie lives in London with her husband and three children.

Get notified when Sandie Jones releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Other Woman (2018)Description / Buy at
The First Mistake (2019)Description / Buy at
The Half Sister (2020)Description / Buy at
The Guilt Trip (2021)Description / Buy at
The Blame Game (2022)Description / Buy at
Blame Game (2023)Description / Buy at
The Trade Off (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandie Jones Books, You’ll Love…

The Half Sister is a domestic suspense novel from Sandie Jones. The book sees two sisters, Kate and Lauren, who meet for lunch every Sunday without fail. They are a happy family, but they won’t be for long. One day, a knock at the door changes everything. The woman knocking is named Jess and she has a DNA test that claims that she is their half sister. Jess’ arrival just opens up a pandora’s box of issues between the sisters as they struggle to believe her. While the mistrust and secrets everyone is hiding comes to the surface.

Sandie is also the author of The First Mistake. This book starts with a wife named Alice who is married to Nathan, a successful businessman. The couple have two children and a beautiful house, and appear to have a perfect life. Alice was married before, but that man died and Nathan was her lifeline back to happiness. She has always had Beth in her life as well. They are best friends and she can always turn to her. So when Nathan starts acting strangely, she once again turns to Beth, but she soon begins to wonder if her trust has been misplaced.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sandie Jones Books

Leave a Reply