Sandra Orchard is a Canadian author of inspirational romantic suspense and cozy mystery novels. She always dreamed of becoming a writer growing up, although she ended up majoring in math at university. Her books have received such accolades as the National Readers’ Choice Award, a Holt Medallion Award of Merit, an RT Book Reviews Reviewers’ Choice Award, the Daphne DuMaurier Award of Excellence and five national Canadian Awards. When she isn’t writing, Sandra plays with her grandchildren. She lives in the Niagara Region of Ontario, Canada with her husband.

Sandra Orchard made her debut as a published novelist in 2011 with Deep Cover – beginning the Undercover Cops romantic suspense series. Below is a list of Sandra Orchard’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Sandra Orchard releases a new book at

Publication Order of Port Aster Secrets Books

Deadly Devotion (2013)Description / Buy at
Blind Trust (2014)Description / Buy at
Desperate Measures (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Serena Jones Mystery Books

A Fool and His Monet (2016)Description / Buy at
Another Day, Another Dali (2016)Description / Buy at
Over Maya Dead Body (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Undercover Cops Books

Deep Cover (2011)Description / Buy at
Shades of Truth (2012)Description / Buy at
Critical Condition (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fatal Inheritance (2013)Description / Buy at
Perilous Waters (2014)Description / Buy at
Identity Withheld (2014)Description / Buy at
Emergency Reunion (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Secrets of the Castleton Manor Library Books

A Novel Murder (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2017)Description / Buy at
Bitter Words (By: Jan Fields) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Grim Reader (By: Margaret Welch) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Deadly Chapter (By: Jan Fields) (2017)Description / Buy at
An Autographed Mystery (By: DeAnna Julie Dodson) (2017)Description / Buy at
Second Edition Death (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Crime Well Versed (By: Marlene Chase) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Murder Unscripted (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2017)Description / Buy at
Pride and Publishing (By: DeAnna Julie Dodson) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Literary Offense (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2018)Description / Buy at
Up to Noir Good (By: Jan Fields) (2018)Description / Buy at
For Letter or Worse (By: Margaret Welch) (2018)Description / Buy at
On Pens and Needles (2018)Description / Buy at
Ink or Swim (By: Catherine Dilts) (2018)Description / Buy at
Tell No Tales (By: Marlene Chase) (2018)Description / Buy at
Page Fright (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Yarn (By: Allie Pleiter) (2018)Description / Buy at
Read Between the Crimes (By: Lucy Averill) (2018)Description / Buy at
From Fable to Grave (By: Marlene Chase) (2018)Description / Buy at
A Fateful Sentence (By: Lucy Averill) (2019)Description / Buy at
Cloak and Grammar (By: Allie Pleiter) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Lost Clause (By: K.D. McCrite) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Thorny Plot (By: Catherine Dilts) (2019)Description / Buy at
A Scary Tale Wedding (By: K.D. McCrite) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Amish Inn Mysteries Books

Secrets of the Amish Diary (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2016)Description / Buy at
Plain Deception (By: Tara Randel) (2016)Description / Buy at
Simple Lies (By: Jan Fields) (2016)Description / Buy at
Murder Simply Played (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2016)Description / Buy at
To Love and to Vanish (By: Tara Randel) (2016)Description / Buy at
Law & Old Order (By: Jan Fields) (2016)Description / Buy at
A Silent Betrayal (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2016)Description / Buy at
Humble Pies and White Lies (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2016)Description / Buy at
Deceptive Hearts (By: Marlene Chase) (2016)Description / Buy at
Stolen Past (By: Tara Randel) (2016)Description / Buy at
Homespun Homicide (By: Elizabeth Penney) (2016)Description / Buy at
Broken Melody (By: K.D. McCrite) (2016)Description / Buy at
Horse and Burglary (By: Virginia Smith) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Fatal Harvest (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2017)Description / Buy at
A Simple Deduction (By: Kristi Holt) (2017)Description / Buy at
The Hound and the Fury (2017)Description / Buy at
Unhappy Returns (By: Josie Damico) (2017)Description / Buy at
Skating the Law (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2017)Description / Buy at
Book Clubbed (By: K.D. McCrite) (2018)Description / Buy at
Farmed Robbery (By: Marlene Chase) (2018)Description / Buy at
Scene of the Chime (By: Josie Damico) (2018)Description / Buy at
Amish and Old Lace (By: Tara Randel) (2018)Description / Buy at
To Honor and Betray (By: Rachael O. Phillips) (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sandra Orchard Books, You’ll Love…

Sandra Orchard Synopsis: Fatal Inheritance is a standalone title by Sandra Orchard. Someone does not want Becki Graw to claim her inheritance. Police officer Joshua Rayne is equally determined to keep his beautiful neighbour safe. She may not be the tomboy Josh remembers, but she hasn’t lost her stubbornness. Becki is intent on keeping her grandparents’ remote farmhouse – regardless of any looming danger. Becki’s feelings for her childhood crush may be rekindled, but she’s seen too much to risk opening her heart. As the threats against Becki escalate, the list of suspects grows longer. Josh must convince Becki to trust him with her heart – and her life – before a madman ends their chance at happiness… forever.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sandra Orchard Books

Leave a Reply