Sawyer Bennett
Sawyer Bennett is an American author of contemporary, paranormal, erotic and new adult romance novels. She writes the Off, Legal Affairs, Last Call, and Cold Fury Hockey series. Originally a trial lawyer from North Carolina, Sawyer uses her real-life experience in order to create sexy stories that a wide array of readers can relate to. She likes to make her heroes a mix of strong and dirty. When not writing, Sawyer is a chauffeur, stylist, chef, maid and mother.

Sawyer Bennett made her debut as a novelist in January 2013 with the novel Off Sides. Below is a list of Sawyer Bennett’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Sawyer Bennett releases a new book at

Publication Order of Arizona Vengeance Books

Publication Order of Chronicles of the Stone Veil Books

The Clash of Yesterday (2020)Description / Buy at
The Revelation of Light and Dark (2021)Description / Buy at
A Discovery of Secrets and Fate (2021)Description / Buy at
The Evolution of Fae and Gods (2021)Description / Buy at
A Battle of Blood and Stone (2021)Description / Buy at
The Rise of Fortune and Fury (2021)Description / Buy at
The Shadow Princess (2022)Description / Buy at
The Midnight Realm (2022)Description / Buy at
The Ruin of Gods (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cold Fury Hockey Books

Publication Order of Jameson Force Security Books

Code Name: Genesis (2019)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Sentinel (2019)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Heist (2020)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Hacker (2020)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Ghost (2020)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Rook (2020)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Grace (2020)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Tiara (2021)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Disavowed (2021)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Revenge (2022)Description / Buy at
Code Name: Omega (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Last Call Books

On the Rocks (2014)Description / Buy at
Make It a Double (2014)Description / Buy at
Sugar on the Edge (2014)Description / Buy at
With a Twist (2015)Description / Buy at
Shaken, Not Stirred (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Legal Affairs Books

McKayla's Story (2014)Description / Buy at
Confessions of a Litigation God (2014)Description / Buy at
Friction (2015)Description / Buy at
Sexy Lies and Rock & Roll (2016)Description / Buy at
The Pecker Briefs (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Legal Affairs: Cal and Macy Books

Publication Order of Love Hurts Books

Publication Order of Off Books


Publication Order of Pittsburgh Titans Books

Publication Order of Sex and Sweet Tea Books

Ain't He Precious? (2017)Description / Buy at
Stubborn as a Mule (2017)Description / Buy at
Barking Up the Wrong Tree (2017)Description / Buy at
Pretty as a Peach (2018)Description / Buy at
Gimme Some Sugar (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Sugar Bowl Books

Publication Order of The 12 NA's Of Christmas Books

If I Return (2013)Description / Buy at
Brave (By: Zoe Dawson) (2013)Description / Buy at
Off the Market (By: Magan Vernon) (2013)Description / Buy at
Christmas Catch (By: Chelsea M. Cameron) (2013)Description / Buy at
Frosted Midnight (By: Breena Wilde) (2013)Description / Buy at
Warmth in Ice (By: A. Meredith Walters) (2013)Description / Buy at
A Little Christmas Romance (By: H.M. Ward) (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Wicked Horse Books

Publication Order of Wicked Horse Vegas Books

Publication Order of Uncivilized Books

Uncivilized (2014)Description / Buy at
Love: Uncivilized (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Finding Kyle (2017)Description / Buy at
The Hard Truth About Sunshine (2017)Description / Buy at
Atticus (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Left At The Altar Books

Temporary Groom (By: J.S. Scott) (2018)Description / Buy at
Almost a Wedding (By: Ruth Cardello) (2018)Description / Buy at
Husband Material (By: Raine Miller) (2018)Description / Buy at
Wicked Wedding (2018)Description / Buy at
Bad Blood (By: M. Malone) (2018)Description / Buy at
Second Chances (By: Melody Anne) (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bluegrass Empires Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Notes: Night Shift also has stories by Toni Aleo, Kindle Alexander, Chelle Bliss, Eden Butler and Brenda Rothert. Night Shift 2 is a collection with stories by several other authors.

If You Like Sawyer Bennett Books, You’ll Love…

Sawyer Bennett Synopsis: On the Rocks is the first Last Call novel by Sawyer Bennett. He left to travel the world for fame and glory, but only after spurning Gabby Ward and crushing her young heart. Now Hunter Markham has come back home to the sand and salty breeze of the North Carolina Outer Banks so he can open up Last Call, a beach bar nestled among the dunes of the Atlantic. Gabby Ward is not happy that Hunter has returned. Bitter over his rebuff years before, she’s content to stay far away from him and his dangerously charming ways. Gabby’s well-schemed plans to ignore Hunter go up in flames when he presents an offer to her that she simply can’t refuse, throwing them together in a common quest to each reach their goals. Working together day in and day out proves to be problematic for Gabby, who soon realizes that the feelings she had for him are still very much alive. Hunter struggles to reach through to Gabby’s cold heart, all while starting a new career away from his life as a top ranked, professional surfer. What starts out as a mutual business arrangement soon turns into a passion that neither of them can continue to deny. Hard choices lay ahead for both of them when Hunter is offered a once in a lifetime opportunity to return to the pro surfing tour. Choices that could destroy what they have built or take them further than they ever had dared to hope.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sawyer Bennett Books

Leave a Reply