Serena Bell
Serena Bell is an author of contemporary romance novels. She writes about what sex can do to your head, why smart people can commit stupid acts and how love makes everything better. Her first romance was written as soon as she knew what all meanings to the words, and quickly became adept at hiding her work from others when need be.

Serena Bell became a published author in 2013 with the standalone title Yours to Keep. Below is a list of Serena Bell’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Serena Bell releases a new book at

Publication Order of Returning Home Books

Can't Hold Back (2015)Description / Buy at
To Have and to Hold (2016)Description / Buy at
Holding Out (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tierney Bay Books

Publication Order of Wilder Adventures Books

Make Me Wilder (2021)Description / Buy at
Walk on the Wilder Side (2021)Description / Buy at
Wilder with You (2022)Description / Buy at
A Little Wilder (2022)Description / Buy at
Wilder at Last (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Omnibuses may also contain books by other authors.

If You Like Serena Bell Books, You’ll Love…

Serena Bell Synopsis: Rescue Me is a 30-page Valentine’s Day short story by Serena Bell. After Molly Mack’s deadbeat boyfriend dumps her on Valentine’s Day, Molly finds herself pushed to the limit – and in a tight spot. The only rescuer for miles around is her grumpy, laconic – and piping hot – neighbor, Dave Jenkins. Before long, Molly and Dave have struck enough sparks to bring the fire department running. Now the question is, does Molly still want to be rescued? Or is she exactly where she wants to be?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Serena Bell Books

Leave a Reply