Sergei Lukyanenko
Sergei Lukyanenko is a Russian author of science fiction and fantasy novels. He writes the Night Watch series. Sergei writes plots with lots of action, including moral dilemmas about being strong while still maintaining humanity. His work has been adapted to film, with screenplays written by Sergei himself. Sergei lives in Moscow with his wife Sonia and two sons. He has pet mice and enjoys to cook.

Sergei Lukyanenko made his debut as a novelist in 2006 with the novel The Night Watch. Below is a list of Sergei Lukyanenko’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sergei Lukyanenko releases a new book at

Publication Order of Night Watch Books

Publication Order of Labyrinth Books

Labyrinth of Reflections (1996)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of UFO Anthology Books

Funny Fantasy (2016)Description / Buy at
Anthology series.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Unidentified Funny Objects(2012)Description / Buy at

Note: The Twilight Watch was also published as Dusk Watch.

If You Like Sergei Lukyanenko Books, You’ll Love…

Sergei Lukyanenko Synopsis: The Genome is a standalone title by Sergei Lukyanenko. Five months after the horrific accident that left him near death and worried that he’d never fly again, master-pilot Alex Romanov lands a new job: captaining the sleek passenger vessel Mirror. Alex is a spesh – a human who has been genetically modified to perform particular tasks. As a captain and pilot, Alex has a genetic imperative to care for passengers and crew – no matter what the cost. His first mission aboard Mirror is to ferry two representatives of the alien race Zzygou on a tour of human worlds. His task will not be an easy one, for aboard the craft are several speshes who have reason to hate the Others. Dark pasts, deadly secrets, and a stolen gel-crystal worth more than Alex’s entire ship combine to challenge him at every turn. And as the tension escalates, it becomes apparent that greater forces are at work to bring the captain’s world crashing down.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sergei Lukyanenko Books

Leave a Reply