Sharon Farrow is a pen name of American author Sharon Pisacreta, who writes cozy mysteries under this pen name. She writes the Berry Basket Mysteries series. Sharon was born and raised in Detroit, Michigan. She decided she was a writer when she was just nine years old, and has never stopped.

Sharon Farrow debuted as a pen name in 2016 with the novel Dying for Strawberries, launching the Berry Basket Mysteries series. Below is a list of Sharon Farrow’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sharon Farrow releases a new book at

Publication Order of Berry Basket Mysteries Books

Dying for Strawberries (2016)Description / Buy at
Blackberry Burial (2017)Description / Buy at
Killed on Blueberry Hill (2018)Description / Buy at
Mulberry Mischief (2019)Description / Buy at
Hollyberry Homicide (2020)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sharon Farrow Books, You’ll Love…

Sharon Farrow Synopsis: Dying for Strawberries is the first book in the Berry Basket Mysteries series. Much has changed for Marlee Jacob since she returned to Oriole Point, Michigan, three years ago. Between running the Berry Basket, dodging local gossip, and making strawberry muffins, smoothies, and margaritas to celebrate the town’s first annual Strawberry Moon Bash, the 29-year-old hardly has time for her fiancé, let alone grim memories of her old life in New York…

But unfortunately for Marlee, Oriole Point is muddled with secrets of its own. First her friend Natasha disappears after an ominous dream. Next the seediest man in town threatens to crush her business. Then an unknown assailant nearly kills her on the night of the Bash. When she discovers a dead body while searching for Natasha, Marlee realizes she’ll have to foil a killer’s plot herself – before the past puts a stain on her future… permanently.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sharon Farrow Books

Leave a Reply