Susan Andersen
Susan Andersen is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She has been nominated three times (and won once) for Romantic Times Magazine’s Reviewer’s Choice Awards. Susan was raised in Seattle, Washington, growing up in a male-dominated household. She began working as a dental assistant, despite the fact that she did not enjoy working for dentists. After turning 30, Susan decided to give writing an entire novel a try. She is married to her high school sweetheart, with whom she has a son with.

Susan Andersen became a published author in 1989 with the novel Shadow Dance. Below is a list of Susan Andersen’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Susan Andersen releases a new book at

Publication Order of Baby Books

Publication Order of Lovestruck! Books

Publication Order of Marine Books

Head Over Heels (1999)Description / Buy at
Getting Lucky (2003)Description / Buy at
Hot & Bothered (2004)Description / Buy at
Coming Undone (2005)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Razor Bay Books

That Thing Called Love (2012)Description / Buy at
Some Like It Hot (2013)Description / Buy at
No Strings Attached (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Showgirls Books

Publication Order of Sisterhood Diaries Books

Cutting Loose (2008)Description / Buy at
Bending the Rules (2010)Description / Buy at
Playing Dirty (2011)Description / Buy at
Running Wild (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like Susan Andersen Books, You’ll Love…

Susan Andersen Synopsis: In Exposure by Susan Andersen, Port Flannery is a west coast harbour town off the Washington coast. It’s described as quiet, picturesque, and just big enough to hide in for a while. At least that’s what Emma Sands hopes when she takes a room above the local cafe. In Port Flannery, no one knows why Emma and her young daughter left New Orleans. No one can guess how terrified she is that the danger she and Gracie left behind is drawing nearer every day. Emma’s right to be scared. Even as she finds new friends and an unexpected ally in the rugged, compelling Sheriff Donnelly, her old life is waiting to intrude. Because the obsession that caused her to flee New Orleans will find her anywhere, even a place as remote as this. And this time, there will be nowhere left to run…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Susan Andersen Books

Leave a Reply