Susan Anne Mason is a Canadian author best known for writing the Redemption’s Light series and the Canadian Crossings series.

She is also the author of the Courage to Dream series and the Rainbow Falls series. Susan loved to write throughout here life and even wrote her first novel as a teenager. Unlike many potential authors her age she actually submitted it, but it was politely rejected. She then went to university and started a family which put writing on the backburner for a time. Later in her life she got a chance to get back into reading and decided to start writing again. It proved successful and she has continued writing since.

Get notified when Susan Anne Mason releases a new book at

Publication Order of Canadian Crossings Books

The Best of Intentions (2018)Description / Buy at
The Highest of Hopes (2019)Description / Buy at
The Brightest of Dreams (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Courage to Dream Books

Irish Meadows (2015)Description / Buy at
A Worthy Heart (2015)Description / Buy at
Love's Faithful Promise (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rainbow Falls Books

Betrayed Hearts (2014)Description / Buy at
Wayward Hearts (2014)Description / Buy at
Redeemed Hearts (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Redemption's Light Books

A Haven for Her Heart (2020)Description / Buy at
To Find Her Place (2021)Description / Buy at
A Feeling of Home (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Healing the Widower's Heart (2015)Description / Buy at
A Most Noble Heir (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Susan Anne Mason Books, You’ll Love…

A Haven for Her Heart is the first book in the Redemption’s Light series. Olivia Rosetti is released from a woman’s reformatory in 1939 and now finds herself homeless. She is taken in by Ruth Benning who offers her a place to stay as they each share a painful past. Together, the two decide to open a maternity home for troubled women. The home finds success, but Olivia remains haunted by her bad treatment at the reformatory. She feels undeserving of any love in her life until she meets Darius Reed. Darius is meant to marry another, but finds himself drawn to her. Olivia feels for him, but believes he can never know of her past.

The Best of Intentions is the first book in the Canadian Crossings series. Grace hopes to reunite with her family and heads to Canada to try and convince her sister to move home to England. What she finds is her nephew Christian in the custody of his paternal relatives as they rejected her sister based on her social status. Now, Grace will take a job as a nanny under an assumed name to observe the family’s treatment of the child. Instead, she finds herself falling for Andrew Easton, the boy’s guardian.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Susan Anne Mason Books

Leave a Reply