Sylvia Pierce is an American author of erotic romance novels. She writes the Bad Boys on Holiday and Bared to the Billionaire series. Sylvia loves writing about strong women who kick ass and hot alpha males who don’t see them coming. For her, life should be smoking hot with happy endings, temptations, twists and trouble coming. Sylvia lives in the Pacific Northwest with her husband – who is just like the men in her novels.

Sylvia Pierce made her debut as a published author in 2015 with several novels that year. Below is a list of Sylvia Pierce’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sylvia Pierce releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bad Boys on Holiday Books

Snowed In with the Bad Boy (2015)Description / Buy at
Bad Boy Valentine (2016)Description / Buy at
Beached with the Bad Boy (2016)Description / Buy at
Rescued by the Bad Boy (2016)Description / Buy at
Bad Boy Summer (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bared to the Billionaire Books

Bared to the Billionaire (Collection) (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Buffalo Tempest Hockey Books

If You Like Sylvia Pierce Books, You’ll Love…

Sylvia Pierce Synopsis: Snowed in with the Bad Boy is the first Bad Boys on Holiday novella by Sylvia Pierce. Former black ops mercenary Ronan Steel doesn’t do Christmas – not anymore. And he definitely doesn’t do damsels in distress, banging on his door in the middle of a blizzard. With her big blue eyes, innocent smile, and sexy elf costume, that girl is nothing but trouble. Georgie Taylor will not miss another Taylor family Christmas – not after last year’s disaster, and especially not after shelling out $500 for the perfect elf costume. But a freak storm puts her holiday travel plans on ice, leaving her stranded at the secluded mountain cabin of a cocky, sexy-as-sin recluse who makes Scrooge look like a fuzzy pink teddy bear. As the blizzard rages on, all Ronan wants for Christmas is to take that good-girl smile right off Georgie’s face. And all Georgie wants is to punch Ronan in the snowballs… until he pins her down and gives her a full-blown Christmas miracle right there on the kitchen table… High in the Colorado Rockies, cabin fever has never been hotter. But when Christmas morning dawns, what does Santa have in store for the naughty bad boy and his nice little elf?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sylvia Pierce Books

2 Responses to “Order of Sylvia Pierce Books”

  1. Colleen Vitolo: 3 years ago

    I read Bared to the Billionaire and loved it. I cannot find Bared to the Billionaire books 2-4. How do I buy them? The titles are listed, but nowhere to buy them


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      Unfortunately, it looks like there is currently nowhere available to purchase them. I tried to look into it to see why but couldn’t find a reason.


Leave a Reply