T.A. White is an American author of fantasy and science fiction novels. She writes the Dragon Ridden Chronicles series, the Aileen Travers series, Broken Lands series, and the Firebird Chronicles series. Aside from writing and reading, she is also a photographer. However, her first love is writing. White would come up with ghost stories with her friends before she could even write.

T.A. White made her debut as a novelist in 2012 with the novel Dragon-Ridden. Below is a list of T.A. White’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when T.A. White releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Dragon Ridden Chronicles Books

Dragon-Ridden (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Of Bone and Ruin (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Shifting Seas (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Destruction's Ascent (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Secrets Bound By Sand (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Where Dragons Collide (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Aileen Travers Books

Shadow's Messenger (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Midnight's Emissary (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Moonlight's Ambassador (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dawn's Envoy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Twilight's Herald (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Nightfall's Prophet (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Broken Lands Books

Pathfinder's Way (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mist's Edge (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Wayfarer's Keep (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wind's Call (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Storm's Whisper (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Firebird Chronicles Books

Rules of Redemption (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Age of Deception (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Threshold of Annihilation (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Facets of Revolution (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Trials of Conviction (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like T.A. White Books, You’ll Love…

T.A. White Synopsis: Dragon Ridden is the first book in T.A. White’s Dragon Ridden Chronicles series. For Tate – last name unknown – everything prior to being found by pirates on an isolated piece of land is a blank. Her only clue to the person she was – a dragon tattoo capable of moving under its own will.

Brought to the city of Aurelia, Tate is forced to abandon the few people she knows to make her way alone. When a momentary impulse forces her to intervene in a situation she does not understand, she’ll find that reckless actions have unintended consequences.

All by herself, Tate will have to work fast if she wants to survive in a city where no one is what they seem. Monsters walk the labyrinth beneath Aurelia’s streets, and it’s there where Tate will find the biggest clue to her past. Unlocking her hidden memories might just be the only thing keeping her alive to prevent the coming war.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of T.A. White Books

Leave a Reply