Taylor Stevens (Photo Credit: Alyssa Skyes)
Taylor Stevens is an American author of suspense/thriller novels. She writes the Vanessa Michael Munroe series. Stevens was born into the Children of God religious cult and raised in communes throughout the globe. While being separated from her family as a kid and denied an education, she spent her childhood begging on the streets for the cult leaders, caring for younger children in the commune, doing laundry and cooking. In her 20s, Taylor left the cult without much of an idea of what laid ahead of her. She now lives in Texas.

Taylor Stevens became a published novelist in 2011 with the novel The Informationist, beginning her Vanessa Michael Munroe suspense series. Below is a list of Taylor Stevens’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Taylor Stevens releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Vanessa Michael Munroe Books

Publication Order of Jack and Jill Thriller Books

If You Like Taylor Stevens Books, You’ll Love…

Taylor Stevens Synopsis: In The Informationist by Taylor Stevens (book 1 of the Vanessa Michael Munroe series), Munroe is being in demand by corporations, governments and private clients. A Texas oil man hires her to find his daughter who has gone missing in Africa – where Munroe grew up. It is there where she must fight mysterious forces that are trying hard to keep the girl missing. In order to escape the jungle alive, Munroe must face her past once more.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Taylor Stevens Books

2 Responses to “Order of Taylor Stevens Books”

  1. Steve Campbell: 9 years ago

    I love this idea for the site, but . . . in this case The Vessel was published before The Catch. Both were published in 2014, but The Catch was the later of the two.


    • Brandon: 9 years ago

      Not a hard fix. Thanks!


Leave a Reply