Vanessa Michael Munroe by Taylor Stevens
Vanessa Michael Munroe is the protagonist in a series of suspense/thriller novels by American novelist Taylor Stevens. As the daughter of American missionaries, Vanessa Michael Munroe grew up in central Africa. She finally left that life behind in order to deal in information, working for private corporations, heads of state and anyone who is willing to spend enough money for her to find out what they need to know.

Taylor Stevens launched her Vanessa Michael Munroe series with her own debut novel, The Informationist, which was published in March 2011. At the end of the same year, she published the first sequel in the series, The Innocent. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Taylor Stevens’ Vanessa Michael Munroe books in order of when they were originally released (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Taylor Stevens releases a new book at

Publication Order of Vanessa Michael Munroe Books

If You Like Vanessa Michael Munroe Books, You’ll Love…

Vanessa Michael Munroe Synopsis: The Innocent is the second novel to feature Vanessa Michael Munroe by Taylor Stevens. Eight years ago, a man took five year-old girl Hannah out of her school and into a cult called The Chosen. For those years, The Chosen has taken the child from country to country in order to protect the man who took her. Those who have grew up in the cult and left it know where to find her and go to Vanessa Michael Munroe in order to get her out of Argentina.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Vanessa Michael Munroe Books

Leave a Reply