Terry Oliver Mejdrich is an American author of suspense novels as well as a poet, newspaper columnist and freelance writer. He describes himself as “a man of the forest.” Terry lives with his wife Darlene on a remote lake in Northern Minnesota.

Terry Mejdrich became a published author in 2004 with the novel The Bog Lady. Below is a list of Terry Oliver Mejdrich’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Terry Oliver Mejdrich releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Mammoth Resurrection (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Bog Lady (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Ghosts in the Heart (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Tranquility Child (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Poetry Collections

Thoughts from the deep woods (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Terry Oliver Mejdrich Books

Leave a Reply