Thomas DePrima
Thomas DePrima is an author of science fiction/fantasy novels, particularly in the space opera subgenre. He writes the A Galaxy Unknown series. Tom has been a fan of sci-fi, adventure, thrillers, mystery and crime drama stories for all of his life, which he uses to create his own stories. He has also dipped into the sci-fi, thriller and crime drama genres with his Colton James series.

Thomas DePrima made his debut as a published author in 2008 with the novel When the Spirit Moves You (writing as T.J. DePrima). His debut as Thomas DePrima came in 2010 with A Galaxy Unknown. Below is a list of Thomas DePrima’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Thomas DePrima releases a new book at

Publication Order of A Galaxy Unknown Books

A Galaxy Unknown (2008)Description / Buy at
Milor! (2010)Description / Buy at
The Clones of Mawcett (2010)Description / Buy at
Valor at Vauzlee (2010)Description / Buy at
Trader Vyx (2010)Description / Buy at
Castle Vroman (2011)Description / Buy at
Against All Odds (2011)Description / Buy at
Return to Dakistee (2011)Description / Buy at
Retreat And Adapt (2013)Description / Buy at
Azula Carver (2015)Description / Buy at
Changing of the Guard (2017)Description / Buy at
The Invasion Begins (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of AGU: Border Patrol Books

Publication Order of AGU: Space Command Intelligence Books

The Star Brotherhood (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Arlene Watson Books

When the Spirit Moves You (2008)Description / Buy at
When the Spirit Calls (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Colton James Books

A World Without Secrets (2014)Description / Buy at
Vengeance is Personal (2016)Description / Buy at

Notes: The Colton James series is written as Tom DePrima. When the Spirit Moves You is written as T.J. DePrima.

If You Like Thomas DePrima Books, You’ll Love…

Thomas DePrima Synopsis: When the Spirit Moves You is a YA horror novel by T.J. DePrima (aka Thomas DePrima). A young woman with emerging clairvoyant powers, unable to perform a successful tarot card reading for her three best friends, convinces them to join her in a seance at a deserted mansion where a ghost is alleged to roam each night. When the security patrol has left for the day, they sneak onto the estate and manage to enter the house. Their efforts at contact seem to have failed, but as they prepare to leave, the spirit arrives and shows them how naive they were to tamper with metaphysical forces that they don’t understand. Caught up in a nightmare from which they can’t escape, they are at first desperate to re-establish a link with the reality they know. But they slowly recognize that it might not be the worst thing if they can’t find their way back home.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Thomas DePrima Books

Leave a Reply