Tillie Cole
Tillie Cole is an English author of young adult, chick lit and romance novels. She writes the Sweet Home series. Tillie is from Teesside in Northern England and was brought up by an English “farmer’s daughter” mother and “crazy” Scottish father. She loves English things like HP Sauce and Yorkshire Puddings and Scottish things like foul-mouthed episodes of rage and dirty jokes. Tillie earned her B.A. with honours in Religious Studies and from Newcastle University, and later returned for her post-graduate certificate in Teaching High School Studies. After teaching Social Studies for six years and following her husband (a pro rugby player) around Europe, the couple settled in Calgary, Alberta, Canada.

Tillie Cole began her career as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Sweet Home, which later became a series. Below is a list of Tillie Cole’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Tillie Cole releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of A Thousand Boy Kisses Books

A Thousand Boy Kisses (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Thousand Broken Pieces (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Deadly Virtues Books

Publication Order of Hades Hangmen Books

It Ain't Me, Babe (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Heart Recaptured (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Souls Unfractured (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deep Redemption (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Damnable Grace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
I Do, Babe (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Crux Untamed (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beauty Found (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Darkness Embraced (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
My Maddie (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Scarred Souls Books

Publication Order of Sweet Home Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Eternally North (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Veil of Vines (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sick Fux (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Wish For Us (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Thoroughly Whipped (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Lord of London Town (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Tillie Cole Books, You’ll Love…

Tillie Cole Synopsis: Eternally North is a standalone novel by Tillie Cole. Natasha Munro is a regular 28-year-old Geordie girl – curvy, fun and a fabulous. Her life is all going to plan – good job, great friends, close family and a loving boyfriend – until an unexpected event turns everything upside down. Nursing a broken heart and decked head-to-toe in tasselled chaps and rhinestones, Natasha and her flamboyant fairy of a gay best friend, Tink, uproot from their Northern English nest, throw caution to the wind and embark on a new life together in Canada — the land of Rocky Mountains, Maple Syrup, oh, and an ‘in-between movies’ Hollywood mega-star. Enter infamous bad-boy of the big screen, Tudor North. Bonafide hunk and actor-extraordinaire. Tudor is big, brooding and gorgeous and is harbouring a deep secret. Tudor’s cold and intimidating demeanour successfully keeps everyone at bay, that is everyone but a certain Ms. Munro. It soon becomes clear, what with her smart mouth and lusciously ample arse, that Natasha proves more than a match for the emotionally distant star. Will Natasha and Tink settle into their new life abroad? Will Natasha ever find her fairytale happy ending? Can a movie star and an ordinary girl ever really make it work? Or will the secrets lurking in Tudor`s past threaten her chance at happiness?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Tillie Cole Books

Leave a Reply